Temperature records were broken in April in Podgorica, Ulcinj and Herceg Novi

Way to Montenegro
04.05.2018 09:27 3837 12 1
This year, in the Montenegrin towns of Podgorica, Ulcinj and Herceg Novi, April was the warmest month since the beginning of the temperature measurements, namely since 1949.

In April, the beaches on the coast of Montenegro were filled with tourists and locals, many of whom even opened the swimming season due to unusually high temperatures. The temperature of the air in April reached 32-34 degrees Celsius on the coast, and the sea temperature was about 22 ° C, so all the beaches from Ulcinj to Herceg Novi were filled with vacationers and guests of Montenegro.

"The days when the temperature reaches or exceeds 30 degrees Celsius are considered tropical. Montenegro recorded 18 days in April, during which the air temperature reached 25 degrees Celsius and higher, which is more typical for the summer months.The previous record was in 2007, when 16 days of April there was a temperature of more than 25 °C, "said meteorologist Dusan Pavicevic.

Dusan Pavicevic also noted that the absolute April temperature maximum was broken in Podgorica. "The previous temperature record of the capital of Montenegro in April 32.4 ° C (2013) was exceeded and now is 33.2 degrees Celsius". In addition, in April of this year in Podgorica, the highest average minimum air temperature was recorded.

Temperature records of April were also broken in other cities located on the coast of Montenegro. In Ulcinj, the absolute record for April was recorded, when the thermometer stopped at 32.4 degrees Celsius.

In Herceg Novi, where the air temperature in April has never exceeded 30 °C, this year it happened three times for three days in a row. At the moment, the temperature record in April in Herceg Novi is 30.8 degrees Celsius.
 

+12 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В апреле были побиты температурные рекорды в Подгорице, Улцине и Херцег-Нови

Way to Montenegro
04.05.2018 09:27 4138 12 1
В этом году в черногорских городах ПодгорицаУлцинь и Херцег-Нови апрель стал самым теплым месяцем со времени начала проведения температурных измерений, а именно с 1949 года.

В апреле пляжи на побережье Черногории были заполнены туристами и местными жителями, многие из которых даже открыли купальный сезон из-за необычно высокой температуры. Температура воздуха в апреле месяце на побережье достигала 32-34 градусов Цельсия, а температура моря была порядка 22°C, благодаря чему все пляжи от Улциня до Херцег-Нови были заполнены отдыхающими жителями и гостями Черногории.

"Дни, когда температура достигает или превышает 30 градусов Цельсия, считаются тропическими. В Черногории в апреле было зафиксировано 18 дней, в течение которых температура воздуха достигала 25 градусов Цельсия и выше, что более характерно для летних месяцев. Предыдущий рекорд был в 2007 году, когда 16 дней апреля была температура более 25°C", - сказал метеоролог Душан Павичевич.

Душан Павичевич также отметил, что в Подгорице был побит абсолютный апрельский температурный максимум. "Предыдущий температурный рекорд столицы Черногории в апреле 32,4°C (2013 год) был превышен и теперь составляет 33,2 градуса Цельсия". Кроме того, он отметил, в апреле этого года в Подгорице была зафиксирована и самая высокая средняя минимальная температура воздуха.

Температурные рекорды апреля были побиты и в других городах, расположенных на побережье Черногории. В Улцине был записан абсолютный рекорд температуры за апрель, когда термометр остановился на отметке в 32,4 градуса по Цельсию.

В Герцег-Нови, где температура воздуха в апреле никогда не превышала 30°C, в этом году это происходило три раза в течение трёх дней подряд. На данный момент температурный рекорд апреля в Херцег-Нови составляет 30,8 градуса Цельсия.
 

+12 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY