Sea water on the beaches of Montenegro is of excellent quality

Way to Montenegro
27.06.2018 17:00 4343 16 0
The results of the analysis of the quality of sea water on 100 public beaches in Montenegro conducted by the Institute of Marine Biology in the period from June 20 to June 24 showed that 94% of the Montenegrin beaches were of the highest quality of the sea water for bathing of K1 class. In addition, 6% of the beaches of Montenegro recorded the quality of sea water class K2. These results once again confirmed the fact that seawater on Montenegrin beaches has an excellent quality, i.e. they are sanitary-clean and safe for bathing and rest.

As reported by the State Enterprise for the Management of the Coastal Zone of Montenegro - Morsko dobro, on all 16 beaches in the municipality of Ulcinj and 12 places for bathing in the municipality of Bar, the quality of the sea water was excellent and corresponded to category K1.

"In the municipality of Budva from 27 beach areas, on one beach water was of class K2, while on others of the quality of sea water corresponded to category K1 In the municipality of Tivat on all 9 beaches the quality of water was K1. In Kotor of 15 beach places the quality of K1 was noted at 14, and in 1 place the quality was of class K2. Analysis of the quality of sea water on the coast of the municipality of Herceg Novi showed that, out of 21 places for bathing, 17 have the quality of K1, while the water on the remaining 4 beaches was of class K2. The results of the study of the sanitary quality of sea water, data on the temperature of the Adriatic Sea, as well as information on temperature and salinity for each individual bathing place in Montenegro can be viewed in a special application on the website, "representatives of Morsko dobro said.
 

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Морская вода на пляжах Черногории отличного качества

Way to Montenegro
27.06.2018 17:00 4624 16 0
Результаты анализа качества морской воды на 100 общественных пляжах Черногории, проведенного Институтом биологии моря в период с 20 по 24 июня, показали, что на 94% черногорских пляжей качество морской воды для купания было высшего K1 класса. Помимо этого, на 6% пляжей Черногории было зафиксировано качество морской воды класса К2. Эти результаты еще раз подтвердили тот факт, что морская вода на черногорских пляжах имеет превосходное качество, т.е. они являются санитарно-чистыми и безопасными для купания и отдыха.

Как сообщили из Государственного предприятия по управлению прибрежной зоной Черногории - Morsko dobro, на всех 16 пляжах в муниципалитете Улцинь и 12 мест для купания в муниципалитете Бар качество морской воды было отличное и соответствовало категории K1.

муниципалитете Будва из 27 пляжных зон, на одном пляже вода была класса К2, в то время как на других качество морской воды соответствовало категории K1. В муниципалитете Тиват на всех 9 пляжах качество воды было K1. В Которе из 15 пляжных мест качество K1 было отмечено в 14, а в 1 месте качество было классом K2. Анализ качества морской воды на побережье муниципалитета Херцег-Нови показал, что, из 21 места для купания, 17 - имеют качество K1, в то время как вода на оставшихся 4 пляжах была классом K2. Результаты исследования санитарного качества морской воды, данные о температуре Адриатического моря, а также информацию о температуре и солености воздуха для каждого отдельного места для купания в Черногории можно посмотреть в специальном приложении на веб-сайте", - сказали представители компании Morsko dobro.
 

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY