93% of Montenegrin beaches has the highest quality of seawater

Way to Montenegro
12.07.2018 11:54 5579 13 0
Sea water on Montenegrin beaches has excellent quality, complies with all sanitary standards and is safe for swimming and rest.

An analysis of the quality of seawater in the Adriatic Sea, conducted on 100 public beaches in Montenegro and various bathing areas, showed that 93% of the beaches in Montenegro corresponded to the K1 class and 7% of the beaches were seawater of the K2 class.

The quality of sea water on the beaches of Montenegro has been studied by the Institute of Marine Biology from 4 to 8 July.

"This data once again confirms that this season, seawater on the beaches of Montenegro has excellent quality, it meets all sanitary norms and is safe for swimming and rest," - says the statement of the company managing the coastal zone of Montenegro - Morsko dobro .

On all 16 beaches in the district of Ulcinj, the seawater is of excellent quality and corresponds to the K1 class. In the district of the municipality of Bar, with 12 public places for bathing - 11 were of superior quality K1, and on one beach, the water was of class K2. A similar situation was also observed in Budva, where, in total, seawater on 26 beaches was of class K1 and on the same beach, the water quality was of K2 class. In the municipality of Tivat, 8 public beaches had K1 class of seawater, while one water was of K2 class. In Kotor, a total of 15 beaches, 14 water quality corresponded to the highest class K1, and in one of them the quality of the seawater was of class K2. An analysis of the quality of sea water on the coast in the Herceg-Novy showed that the high quality of the K1 was only at 18 beaches, while the other 3 bathing places had water of class K2.

The management company Morsko Dobro reminds that all the results of the analysis of the sanitary quality of sea water on the coast of Montenegro, the data on the temperature of the Adriatic Sea, as well as the temperature of air and salinity of sea water on each beach can be seen in a special attachment, which is located on the official site.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На 93% черногорских пляжах морская вода имеет самое высокое качество

Way to Montenegro
12.07.2018 11:54 3946 13 0
Морская вода на черногорских пляжах имеет превосходное качество, соответствует всем санитарным нормам и является безопасной для купания и отдыха.

Анализ качества морской воды Адриатического моря, проведенный на 100 общественных пляжах в Черногории и различных местах для купания, показал, что на 93% пляжах в Черногории качество морской воды соответствовало классу K1, а на 7% пляжах морская вода была класса K2. 

Качество морской воды на пляжах Черногории исследовал Институт биологии моря с 4 по 8 июля.

"Эти данные в очередной раз подтверждают, что в этом сезоне морская вода на черногорских пляжах имеет превосходное качество, то есть она соответствует всем санитарным нормам и является безопасной для купания и отдыха", - говорится в заявлении компании, управляющей прибрежной зоной Черногории - Morsko dobro.

На всех 16 пляжах в районе города Улцинь морская вода превосходного качества и соответствует классу K1. В районе муниципалитета Бар из 12 общественных мест для купания на 11-ти вода была превосходного качества K1, а на одном пляже вода была класса К2. Аналогичная ситуация также наблюдалась и в Будве, где в общей сложности морская вода на 26 пляжах была классом K1 и всего на одном пляже качество воды было К2 класса. В муниципалитете Тиват 8 общественных пляжей имели морскую воду K1 класса, в то время как на одном вода была К2 класса. В Которе, в общей сложности из 15 пляжей, на 14 качество воды соответствовало высшему классу K1, а на одном из них качество моря было класса К2. Анализ качества морской воды на побережье в районе города Херцег-Нови показал, что высокое качество K1 было всего на 18 пляжах, в то время как на остальных 3 местах для купания вода была класса K2.

Из управляющей компании Morsko dobro напоминают, что все результаты анализа санитарного качества морской воды на побережье Черногории, данные о температуре Адриатического моря, а также температуру воздуха и соленость морской воды на каждом пляже можно посмотреть в специальном приложении, которое находится на официальном сайте.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY