Dobrec Beach for the fifteenth time received an international quality certificate - the Blue Flag

Way to Montenegro
25.07.2018 11:16 3859 0 10 0
There are no roads and settlements nearby, but Dobrich beach can only be reached by boat on the sea ... The stunning and untouched nature and the perfectly clean Adriatic sea are the reason for the fact that during the last 15 years the wild picturesque Dobec beach on the Herceg Novi Riviera of the Lustica Peninsula deserves international recognition and Blue Flag Awards.

The Blue Flag is an international award that is annually awarded to beaches that meet high standards of water and are suitable for safe bathing.

The awarding of this prestigious prize to the Dobrec Beach once again proves the high quality of sea water on the Montenegrin coast.

The landlord and user of the Dobrec beach during the last 17 years is Zoran Banicevic, who has collected many interesting stories about this beach, surrounded by untouched nature and crystal clear water in the Bay of the Adriatic Sea.

Many VIP guests, as well as nature lovers and non-standard (solitary) bathing, recreation and entertainment, come here. Zoran Banicevic says that guests from nearby luxury hotels and resorts who want to spend the day in pristine nature and in absolute silence often come to them, because Dobrec Beach is not very crowded and there is not any music.
 

+10 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пляж Добреч в пятнадцатый раз получил международный сертификат качества - Голубой флаг

Way to Montenegro
25.07.2018 11:16 3761 0 10 0
По близости нет дорог и поселений, а добраться до пляжа Добреч можно только на лодке по морю... Потрясающая нетронутая природа вокруг и безупречно чистое Адриатическое море являются причиной того, что в течение последних 15 лет дикий живописный пляж Добреч на Херцегновской стороне полуострова Луштица заслуживает международного признания и награды Голубой флаг.

Голубой флаг (Blue Flag) — это международная награда, которая ежегодно вручается тем пляжам, вода в которых соответствует высоким стандартам качества и пригодна для безопасного купания.

Присуждение данной престижной награды пляжу Добреч в очередной раз свидетельствует о высоком качестве морской воды на Черногорском побережье.

Арендатором и пользователем пляжа Добреч в течение последних 17 лет является Зоран Баничевич, у которого накопилось много интересных историй об этом пляже, окруженном нетронутой природой и кристально чистой водой в бухте Адриатического моря.

Сюда приплывает много VIP гостей, а также любители природы и нестандартного (уединенного) способа купания, отдыха и развлечений. Зоран Баничевич говорит, что к ним часто приезжают гости из близлежащих роскошных отелей и курортов, которые хотят провести день в первозданной природе и абсолютной тишине, потому что на пляже Добреч не очень много людей и не играет музыка.
 

+10 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY