At the end of 2016 Montenegro expects record revenues from tourism

Way to Montenegro
16.09.2016 14:54 5896 0 0
The income of tourism will be 850 million euros in Montenegro in 2016

 In 2016 the Ministry of Sustainable Development and tourism forecasts the revenue from tourism in amount about 850 million euros. Minister Seraskir Branimir Gvozdenovich expects record levels for this season: On results of the year the figure can approach billion euros. Since 2012 revenue from tourism has grown on 14.4%, or from 700 million euros to 801 million euros.
 Montenegro, in the first 7 months of this year has been visited by 864,000, it is 3.7% more than the same period last year. In the first week of September, the number of tourists increased on 20% compared to September 2015.
 At the high summer season, most of the tourists were from Russia and Serbia. Further, the number of arrived tourist, followed by countries such as Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Ukraine and the United Kingdom. In the offseason, the rest in Montenegro is preferred by more tourists from Germany, Great Britain, France and the Netherlands. As the Minister Seraskir Branimir Gvozdenovic noted.
 The hotel business is developing actively in the country. In 2012 there were 84 four stars hotel, and  now there are 131. Building projects of hotels and resorts are being realized, such as Porto Montenegro, Portonovi, Luštica Bay, Aman, Regent, Ramada, Iberostar, Hilton. 
 It is expected that by 2020 a further 50 new hotels will be in the country. Besides it has already embarked on the course of construction of the hotels in the category of 4-5 stars. In addition, the transport infrastructure and reconstruction of airports and train stations are continuing to develop. In future it is planned to construct a water terminal at the airport of Tivat, and the active development of hydro-aviation..


+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

По итогам 2016 года в Черногории ожидают рекордные доходы от туризма

Way to Montenegro
16.09.2016 14:54 4618 0 0
 850 млн eврo составят дoxoды oт туризмa в Черногории в 2016 гoду.

 В 2016 гoду министeрствo устoйчивoгo рaзвития и туризмa прoгнoзируeт дoxoды oт туризмa нa урoвнe 850 млн eврo. Министр Сераскир Брaнимир Гвoздeнoвич oжидaeт oт этoгo сeзoнa рeкoрдныx пoкaзaтeлeй пo итoгaм гoдa цифрa мoжeт подступиться к миллиaрду eврo. С 2012 гoдa дoxoды oт туризма выросли на 14,4%, или с 700 млн евро по 801 млн евро.
 Черногорию, в первые 7 месяцев текущего года, посетили 864 тысячи туристов, это на 3,7% больше показателей аналогичного периода предыдущего года. В первую неделю сентября число туристов по сравнению с сентябрем 2015 года вырос на 20%.
 В разгар летнего сезона большая часть туристов была из России и Сербии. Далее, по количеству прибывших туристов, следуют такие страны как Босния и Герцеговина, Франция, Украина и Великобритания. В межсезонье же отдых в Черногории больше предпочитают туристы с Германии, Великобритании, Франции и Нидерландов. Как отметил министр Сераскир Брaнимир Гвозденович.
 В стране активно развивается отельный бизнес. В 2012 году в Черногории было 84 отеля категории 4 звезды, сейчас уже 131. Реализуются проекты строительства курортов и отелей, таких как Porto Montenegro, Portonovi, Luštica Bay, Aman, Regent, Ramada, Iberostar, Hilton.  
 Ожидается, что к 2020 году в стране появится еще 50 новых отелей. Притом уже сейчас взят курс на строительство отелей категории 4-5 звезд. Помимо этого, продолжается развитие транспортной инфраструктуры и реконструкция аэропортов и вокзалов. В будущем также планируется строительство водного терминала в аэропорту Тивата и активное развитие гидроавиации.


+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY