The river Tara are rafted by more than 100 people a day

Way to Montenegro
08.08.2018 13:45 3492 16 0
This year a huge number of foreign tourists are interested in rafting on the mountain rivers of Montenegro. Most of them are interested in rafting on the river Tara, and the rafting under the Djurdjevic bridge leaves the strongest impression on all tourists without exception.

According to owner of one of the companies that are engaged in the organization of white water rafting in Montenegro, Goran Lecovic, at the moment, several hundred people are milling along one of the most picturesque mountain rivers in Montenegro - the Tara River.

The rafting season in Montenegro usually lasts until the end of October, but the stunning nature along the Tara River and the Djurdjevic Bridge attracts attention of rafting lovers, as well as professional rafters throughout the year.
 

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На реке Тара сплавляются на рафтах более 100 людей в день

Way to Montenegro
08.08.2018 13:45 3086 16 0
В этом году огромное количество иностранных туристов интересуются рафтингом и различными видами сплавов по горным рекам Черногории. Большинство из них интересуются рафтингом на реке Тара, а сам сплав на рафте под мостом Джурджевича оставляет самое сильное впечатление у всех без исключения туристов.

Как сообщил владелец одной из компании, занимающейся организацией рафтинга в Черногории, Горан Лекович, в настоящий момент по одной из самых живописных горных рек Черногории - реке Тара сплавляются несколько сотен человек в день.

Сезон рафтинга в Черногории обычно длится до конца октября, но потрясающая природа вдоль реки Тара и мост Джурджевича привлекает к себе внимание любителей сплава на рафтах, а также профессиональных рафтеров в течение всего года.
 

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY