TV team from Dubai preparing a video about Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
12.08.2018 00:00 2817 0 13 0
The MBC1 team from Dubai arrived in Montenegro and has already recorded an introductory video for the future film about the history of Montenegro. The first video was shot in the elite area of ​​Montenegro - Lustica Bay, located on the Adriatic coast, which will be the beginning of the film about Montenegro.

As reported, the film will tell about Montenegro and its history, as well as the history of Skadar Lake, Kotor Bay, the town of Rijeka Crnojevica and other historical sites. Also, the staff of the channel will shoot Traste Bay and Bigovo from the helicopter. After installation this film will be shown during the morning program on television in the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

This summer, the first Čedi hotel, a seaport with wharfs for various yachts, houses and villas, as well as shops, restaurants, commercial premises offering all kinds of services and services, public places for recreation and entertainment opened on the territory of the elite resort of Lustica Bay. Well-known names from the world of show business and art are said to become more and more frequent visitors to this new elite city on the Adriatic coast in Montenegro.
 

+13 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Телевизионная команда из Дубая готовит видео о Черногории

Way to Montenegro
12.08.2018 00:00 4004 13 0
Команда телеканала MBC1 из Дубая прибыла в Черногорию и уже записала вступительное видео для будущего фильма об истории Черногории. Первое видео было снято в элитном районе Черногории - Луштица Бэй (Luštica  Bay), расположенного на побережье Адриатического моря, которое и станет началом фильма о Черногории.

Как сообщается, в фильме будет рассказано о Черногории и её истории, а также история Скадарского озера, Которского залива, местечка Риека Црноевича и др. исторических мест. Также сотрудники телеканала будут снимать с вертолета бухту Траште и Бигово. После монтажа данный фильм будет показан во время утренней программы на телевидении в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах (ОАЭ).

Этим летом на территории элитного курорта Луштица Бэй открылся первый отель «Čedi», морской порт с причалами для различных яхт, жилые дома и виллы, а также магазины, рестораны, коммерческие помещения, предлагающие всевозможные услуги и сервис, общественные места для отдыха и развлечений. Известные имена из мира шоу-бизнеса и искусства, как говорят, становятся все более частыми гостями этого нового элитного города на Адриатическом побережье в Черногории.
 

+13 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY