In Podgorica a new law is adopted that provides for penalties

Way to Montenegro
20.09.2016 15:47 5739 0 0
In Podgorica a new Law on Public Service is adopted, which provides for severe penalties policy in the amount from € 100 to € 7 500. The law applies not only to residents, but also to visitors, who throw garbage in the streets and spoil the appearance of buildings and parks. According to the Act, which came into force on 26th of August in Podgorica it’s forbidden to walk pets in public places, washing vehicles near water sources, damaging benches and children's playgrounds in parks, the burning of old branches and leaves on open fires, and driving dirty cars on the roads of common use.
For example:
- A fine of 100 € per cigarette butt, empty bottle or other debris thrown by a trash can.
- A fine of 150 € for damage to traffic signs, graffiti on fences, walls and buildings elements, for damage of children's playgrounds, for the destruction of birds' nests and nesting boxes, as well as for damage to flowerbeds, for unmatched pasting paper ads, posters and billboards.
- A fine of 100 € will have to pay pet owners for a walk on the green lawn. The same penalty threatened for a walk along the path trodden by the sidewalk. But the owners of larger animals, such as goats, sheep and cows will have to pay € 1500 for grazing in the park. 
- A fine of up to 7 500 € will have to be paid for illegal tree cut down or a trench dug without coordination with the municipal services. 
- Under the new law only clean vehicles with clean wheels can travel on public roads. Violation of this also leads to the fine from € 1 500 to € 7 500.  

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Подгорице приняли новый Закон, который предусматривает штрафы

Way to Montenegro
20.09.2016 15:47 4242 0 0
 В Подгорице приняли новый Закон о коммунальных услугах, который предусматривает суровую политику штрафов в размере от от €100 до €7 500. Закон касается не только жителей, но и гостей города, которые бросают мусор на улицах и портят внешний вид зданий и парков.  Согласно Закону, который вступил в силу 26 августа, в Подгорице запрещён выгул домашних животных в неположенных местах, мойка транспортных средств рядом с источниками воды, порча лавочек и детских площадок в парках, сжигание старых веток и листвы на открытых кострах и выезд грязных автомобилей на дороги общего пользования.
Например:
- Штраф 100€ за брошенные мимо урны окурок, пустая бутылка или другой мелкий мусор.
- Штраф 150€ за порчу дорожных знаков, граффити на заборах, стенах и элементах зданий, за порчу детских площадок, за разрушение птичьих гнёзд и скворечников, а также за порчу цветочных клумб, за несогласованную расклейку бумажных объявлений, плакатов и афиш.
- Штраф 100€ придется заплатить владельцам домашних животных за прогулку по зеленому газону. Такой же штраф грозит за прогулку по вытоптанной мимо тротуара тропинке. А вот владельцам более крупных домашних животных, таких как козы, овцы и коровы, за выпас скота в парке придётся заплатить €1 500.
- Штраф до 7 500€ придётся заплатить за незаконно спиленное дерево или траншею, выкопанную без согласования с коммунальными службами.
- Согласно новому закону, на дороги общего пользования можно выезжать только на чистом автомобиле и с чистыми колёсами. Нарушение этого требования также грозит штрафом от €1 500 до €7 500.

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY