Now it takes only 2 hours to get from Podgorica to Gusinje!

Way to Montenegro
02.09.2018 10:00 4444 1 3 0
From the capital of Montenegro, the city of Podgorica, to the settlement of Gusinje, which is located in the north-east of the country, it was earlier possible to reach the canyon of the Moraca River in a bit more than 3 hours. It was such a time when it took to overcome the distance of 200 kilometers between the cities.

Recently, a new road, Podgorica-Gusinje, has been opened, passing through Albania, and the distance between the two cities has been reduced to about 90 kilometers.

This is an absolutely unusual road connecting the two regions of Montenegro, and the construction of which allowed many tourists and travelers to get acquainted with the amazing natural beauty of not only Montenegro, but also the northern part of Albania

The very idea of ​​constructing the shortest road Gusinje - Podgorica through Albania has been harbored for decades. Finally, the promise was fulfilled, and as soon as Montenegro has completed its part of the construction work on the section from the Grabow to Dinos frontier, the distance between Podgorica and Gusinje is only 60 kilometers!

It should be noted that the Podgorica-Gusinje road is full of sharp turns and serpentines, therefore the maximum permissible speed is 60 km/h. The width of this road is only 5.5 meters, so the movement of trucks and buses is prohibited.

This road is very interesting for foreign tourists. Here you can often meet travelers from Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, and also, recently there have been tourists from Israel. Among other things, this road is ideal for motorcyclists and scooters, since it does not have much traffic yet, and during the whole trip they can enjoy the amazing and picturesque nature.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review
1 reviews aboutTitle Now it takes only 2 hours to get from Podgorica to Gusinje!
  1. comment

    Reply
    Sing in and all resourses
    of the site will be available for you.

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Из Подгорицы до Гусинье теперь можно добраться за 2 часа!

Way to Montenegro
02.09.2018 10:00 3533 1 3 0
Из столицы Черногории, города Подгорица, до населенного пункта Гусинье, которое расположено на северо-востоке страны, раньше можно было добраться через каньон реки Морача чуть более чем за 3 часа. Именно столько времени требовалось, чтобы преодолеть расстояние в 200 километров между двумя черногорскими городами.

С недавнего времени открылась новая автомобильная дорога Подгорица - Гусинье, проходящая через Албанию, а расстояние между двумя городами сократилось примерно до 90 километров.

Это совершенно необычная автодорога, соединяющая два района Черногории, и строительство которой позволило многим туристам и путешественникам познакомиться с удивительной природной красотой не только Черногории, но и северной части Албании

Сама идея строительства кратчайшего автомобильного пути Гусинье - Подгорица через Албанию вынашивалась в течение десятилетий. Наконец, обещание было выполнено, и как только Черногория завершит свою часть строительных работ на участке от пограничного пункта Грабов до Диноша, расстояние между Подгорицей и Гусинье составит всего 60 километров!

Стоит отметить, что автодорога Подгорица - Гусинье полна резких поворотов и серпантинов, поэтому максимально допустимая скорость на ней составляет 60 км/ч.. Ширина данной дороги всего 5,5 метров, поэтому по ней запрещено движение грузовиков и автобусов.

Данная дорога очень интересна иностранным туристам. Здесь часто можно встретить путешественников из Болгарии, Чехии, Словакии, Польши, а также, в последнее время часто встречаются туристы из Израиля. Кроме всего прочего, эта дорога идеальна для мотоциклистов и скутеристов, так как на ней пока нет большого траффика, а также во время всей поездки они могут наслаждаться потрясающей и живописнейшей окружающей природой.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв
1 отзыв o Из Подгорицы до Гусинье теперь можно добраться за 2 часа!
  1. comment

    Ответить
    Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
    доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY