Construction of the panoramic route «Ring of Durmitor»

Way to Montenegro
05.09.2018 10:15 5654 9 0
Within the framework of the national project "Development of panoramic roads in Montenegro"in the territory of the Durmitor National Park, construction of a tourist panoramic route «Ring of Durmitor» began. This project is implemented by the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro in cooperation with local Tourist Organizations and NP "Durmitor".

The panoramic route «Ring of Durmitor» is, in fact, a circular road around the Durmitor National Park, about 80 km long, which runs through the most picturesque places of the park and is the most attractive part of the tourist offer of the NP "Durmitor". Throughout the journey, travelers are waiting for breathtaking views of the mountain peaks of Durmitor, canyons, mountain lakes and valleys. This panoramic path passes through the heart of the Durmitor mountain range and unique areas with stunning unspoilt nature.

"At the moment, the final stage of the installation of tourist signs is going on all the way, so that tourists do not wander and could independently travel to the NP Durmitor. In addition, we will make a tourist map of this route in several languages, and also create a special audio guide for the entire route. Throughout the way, we will create 16 places for rest, which will include the installation of arbors, benches, tables, message boards and the organization of parking spaces for cars, mopeds and bicycles. It is also worth noting that all places for recreation will be organized in such a way that the surrounding nature will not be affected, "said Anka Kujović, a representative of the Ministry of Tourism of Montenegro.

She added that part of the construction work will be completed this fall, and in the spring, but in any case, in the next tourist season in Montenegro, a new panoramic road «Ring of Durmitor» will appear.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Строительство панорамного маршрута «Кольцо Дурмитора»

Way to Montenegro
05.09.2018 10:15 5304 9 0
В рамках национального проекта «Развитие панорамных дорог в Черногории» на территории Национального парка Дурмитор началось строительство туристического панорамного маршрута «Кольцо Дурмитора». Данный проект реализуется Министерством устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории в сотрудничестве с местными Туристическими организациями и НП «Дурмитор».

Панорамный маршрут «Кольцо Дурмитора» - это, по сути, круговая дорога вокруг Национального парка Дурмитор, протяженностью около 80 км., которая проходит по живописнейшим местам парка и представляет собой наиболее привлекательную часть туристического предложения НП «Дурмитор». На протяжении всего пути путешественников ждут захватывающие виды на горные вершины Дурмитора, каньоны, горные озера и долины. Данный панорамный путь проходит через сердце горного массива Дурмитор и уникальные районы с потрясающей нетронутой природой.

«На данный момент идет завершающая стадия установки туристических указателей на протяжении всего пути, чтобы туристы не блуждали и могли самостоятельно путешествовать по НП Дурмитор. Помимо этого мы сделаем туристическую карту данного маршрута на нескольких языках, а также создадим специальный аудио-гид на весь маршрут. На протяжении всего пути мы создадим 16 мест для отдыха, которые будут включать в себя установку беседок, скамеек, столов, досок объявлений и организацию парковочных мест для автомобилей, мопедов и велосипедов. Также стоит отметить, что все места для отдыха будут организованы таким образом, что окружающая природа не пострадает», - сообщила представитель Министерства туризма Черногории, Анка Куйович (Anka Kujović).

Также она добавила, что часть строительных работ будет завершена этой осенью, а часть весной, но, в любом случае, в следующем туристическом сезоне в Черногории появится новая панорамная дорога «Кольцо Дурмитора».
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY