Montenegrin prsut received a gold medal in Croatia

Way to Montenegro
10.09.2018 11:00 2642 0 2 0
At the fifth international prsut festival, which recently took place in the town of Drnise in Croatia, the Montenegrin company Klaster Crnogorski Pršut from Cetinje won a gold medal in its category as the company producing the most popular and famous product - the Montenegrin prsut.

The company's vice president, Dragan Martinovic, told Radio Montenegro that this international recognition is very important to them, as this is the first international medal for this brand.

It should be noted that the competition lasted for a total of five days, and the submitted prsut was evaluated by professors and experts from the Croatian Veterinary Institute - the Veterinary Institute from Split. The main parameters on which the prsut were evaluated were: appearance, product quality, salinity of raw materials and other flavor characteristics that a really good and natural product should possess.

"I can inform the public that in July we submitted the relevant documents and specifications for obtaining the geographical mark of origin of Montenegrin prosciutto. We hope that the commission of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro will soon make a positive decision and Montenegrin Prsut will become the fifth protected product in Montenegro, "Dragan Martinovich said.

The next contest, at which the Montenegrin prsut will be presented again, will be held in the end of October in Istria, Croatia.
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногорский пршут получил золотую медаль в Хорватии

Way to Montenegro
10.09.2018 11:00 3578 2 0
На пятом международном фестивале пршута, который недавно состоялся в городе Дрнише в Хорватии, черногорская компания Klaster Crnogorski Pršut из Цетинье завоевала золотую медаль в своей категории как компания, производящая самый популярный и известный продукт – черногорский пршут.

Вице-президент компании, Драган Мартинович, сказал Радио Черногории, что это международное признание очень важно для них, так как это первая международная медаль для этого бренда.

Стоит отметить, что конкурс длялся в общей сложности пять дней, а представленный пршут оценивали профессора и эксперты из хорватского ветеринарного института - Ветеринарного института из Сплита. Основными параметрами, по которым оценивался пршут были: внешний вид, качество продукции, соленость сырья и другие вкусовые характеристики, которыми должны обладать действительно хороший и натуральный продукт.

«Я могу сообщить общественности, что в июле мы передали соответствующие документы и спецификации на получение географической метки происхождения черногорского пршута. Мы надеемся, что комиссия Министерства сельского хозяйства и развития сельских районов Черногории в скором времени примет положительное решение и черногорский пршут станет пятым охраняемым продуктом в Черногории», - сказал Драган Мартинович.

Следующий конкурс, на котором вновь будет представлен черногорский пршут, пройдет в конце октября в Истри, Хорватия.
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY