The most popular names in Montenegro: Sofia and Vasiliy

Way to Montenegro
11.09.2018 11:11 4022 3 0
In 2018, the names Vasiliy and Sofia became the most popular in Montenegro among those that parents gave their newborn children. While Sofia, the second year in a row, is the most popular name among the newborn girls, this year Vasiliy removed the name of Luka from the throne, which in 2017 was the most popular male name in Montenegro.

In particular, the latest data of the Ministry of Home affairs of Montenegro, presented in the papers show that the most popular female names, which gave Montenegrins to their children for the past and in the first eight months of this year, this is Sofia (Sofije), Sara (Sara) , Masha (Maša) and Dunja (Dunja).

"In 2017, there were 132 Sofias, 84 Sarahs, 78 girls named Masha and 69 girls named Dunjas. In the first eight months of this year, Montenegrin parents chose Sofia for 81 newborn girls, 63 girls were named after Sarah, 52 - Masha and 43 Dunja, "the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro reported.

New women's names this year compared with the previous one were Emma, ​​with 23 girls named in Montenegro, Stasha - 22 and Anika - 20.

Unlike the list of the most popular names for girls, which has not changed much compared to 2017, the boys have a completely different situation.

Vasiliy got up from the fifth position occupied by them in the last year, replacing the name of Luke, which is now the fourth most popular name in Montenegro among newborn boys, while Lazarus kept the second position among the popular male names in this year.

"In 2017 in Montenegro was recorded 114 boys named Luka, 110 with the name of Lazar, 110 boys with the name Paul (Pavle), 108 - Vuk (Vuk) and 98 boys were named after Basil (Vasilije) . In the first eight months of 2018, the data show that the name Basil chose the majority of Montenegrin parents to their newborn boys, namely, 87 times, followed by Lazar - 74, Wook - 73, Luke - 61 and Paul - 59 "- said of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro.

Data from the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro also show that, compared to last year, two new male names appeared in Montenegro: Matej and Sava, which at the moment were named 20 and 23 newborn boys, respectively.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Самые популярные имена в Черногории: София и Василий

Way to Montenegro
11.09.2018 11:11 6106 3 0
В 2018 году имена Василий и София стали самыми популярными в Черногории среди тех, которые давали родители своим новорожденным детям. В то время как София, второй год подряд, является самым популярным именем среди новорожденных девочек, в этом году Василий убрал с престола имя Лука, которое в 2017 году было самым популярным мужским именем в Черногории.

В частности, последние данные Министерства внутренних дел Черногории (МВД), представленные в газетах показывают, что наиболее популярные женские имена, которые давали черногорци своим детям в течение прошлого и в первые восемь месяцев этого года, это София (Sofije), Сара (Sara), Маша (Maša) и Дуня (Dunja).

«В 2017 году было зарегистрировано: 132 Софии, 84 Сары, 78 девочек с именем Маша и 69 девочек с именем Дуня. В первые восемь месяцев этого года черногорские родители выбрали имя София для 81 новорожденной девочки, 63 девочки были названы именем Сара, 52 - Маша и 43 Дуня», - сообщили из МВД Черногории.

Новыми женскими именами в этом году в Черногории по сравнению с предыдущим стали Эмма, которыми в Черногории были названы 23 девочки, Сташа - 22 и Аника - 20.

В отличие от списка самых популярных имен у девочек, который не очень изменился по сравнению с 2017 годом, у мальчиков сложилась абсолютно другая ситуация.

Василий поднялся с пятой позиции, занимаемой им в прошлом году, заменив имя Лука, которое в настоящее время является четвертым по популярности именем в Черногории среди новорожденных мальчиков, а Лазарь сохранил вторую позицию среди популярных мужских имён и в этом году.

«В 2017 году в Черногории было зарегистрировано 114 мальчиков по имени Лука (Luka), 110 с именем Лазарь (Lazar), 110 мальчиков с именем Павел (Pavle), 108 - Вук (Vuk) и 98 мальчиков были названы именем Василий (Vasilije). За первые восемь месяцев 2018 года, данные показывают, что имя Василий выбрало большинство черногорских родителей для своих новорожденных мальчиков, а именно, 87 раз, далее следуют Лазар - 74, Вук - 73, Лука - 61 и Павле - 59», - сообщается из Министерства внутренних дел Черногории.

Данные МВД Черногории также показывают, что по сравнению с прошлым годом в Черногории появилось два новых мужских имени: Матей (Matej) и Сава (Sava), которыми на данный момент были названы 20 и 23 новорожденных мальчика соответственно.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY