Action to clean Lake Skadar

Way to Montenegro
14.09.2018 08:00 1921 14 0
Today, within the framework of the national campaign "Let's Do It Montenegro", marking the World Waste Disposal Day, the State Enterprise of the National Parks of Montenegro, in cooperation with the organization "ZID", organized the cleaning of the Skadar Lake National Park. This event will be attended by the Ambassador of the European Union in Montenegro, Aivo Orav, together with other ambassadors of the EU member states.

In addition to the regular activities of the state and public organizations for the cleaning of the Skadar Lake National Park, this action to clean the lake is organized today, beginning at 9.00 am, and will take place in various places both within the park and outside its borders.

In order to increase the motivation of citizens to participate as much as possible in such actions and responsibly to the protection of the environment, the State Enterprise that manages the National Parks of Montenegro has prepared various prizes for the most active participants and coordinators of this campaign, such as rafting on the Tara River, a cruise on the Skadar Lake, a visit to the National Parks of Montenegro and much more.

In addition, the organizers of the action to clean the Skadar Lake National Park provided several free buses for transportation of students and volunteers who will leave at 8:15 from the Sent-Kula (Herceg Novi) Clock Tower to the Skadar Lake National Park, and have prepared for all participants sandwiches, drinks and various equipment needed for cleaning: gloves, garbage bags, etc ..

It should be noted that today, within the framework of the world public movement "Let's do it", cleaning is being held in many cities of Montenegro and in 150 countries. September 14, 2018, when millions of people from 150 countries of the world will participate in the cleaning of roads, parks, beaches, forests, rivers and lakes and many other places on the territory of the country, is the world day of struggle against garbage and various wastes.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Акция по очистке Скадарского озера

Way to Montenegro
14.09.2018 08:00 3425 14 0
Сегодня, в рамках национальной кампании «Let's Do It Montenegro», которой отмечается Всемирный день удаления отходов, Государственное предприятие Национальных парков Черногории в сотрудничестве с организацией «ZID» организовало уборку на территории Национального парка Скадарское озеро. В данном мероприятии примут участие посол Европейского союза в Черногории, Айво Орав (Aivo Orav), вместе с другими послами стран-членов ЕС.

В дополнении к регулярной деятельности государства и общественных организаций по уборке Национального парка Скадарское озеро, данная акция по очистке озера организована сегодня, начиная с 9.00 часов утра, и будет проходить в различных местах как в пределах парка так и за пределами его границ.

В целях повышения мотивации граждан принимать как можно больше участия в подобных акциях и ответственно относится к охране окружающей среды, Государственное предприятие, управляющее Национальными парками Черногории, подготовило различные призы для самых активных участников и координаторов данной кампании, такие как сплав на рафтах по реке Тара, круиз по Скадарскому озеру, посещение Национальных парков Черногории и многое другое.

Помимо этого, организаторы акции по уборке Национального парка Скадарское озеро предоставили несколько бесплатных автобусов для перевозки студентов и добровольцев, которые отправятся в 8:15 от Часовой башни Сат-Кула (Херцег-Нови) в Национальный парк Скадарское озеро, а также подготовили для всех участников бутерброды, напитки и различный инвентарь, необходимый для уборки: перчатки? мешки для сбора мусора и т.д..

Стоит отметить, что сегодня, в рамках мирового общественного движения «Давайте сделаем это» («Let’s do it»), уборка проводится во многих городах Черногории и еще в 150 странах мира. Всемирный день борьбы с мусором и различными отходами организован 14 сентября 2018 года, когда миллионы людей из 150 стран мира будут участвовать в очистке дорог, парков, пляжей, лесов, берегов рек и озер и многих других мест на территории страны.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY