The city of Sutomore will receive a new square and embankment

Way to Montenegro
12.09.2018 10:00 4033 6 0
Next year in Montenegro a project for the reconstruction and greening of the square and the waterfront in the resort town of Sutomore will be launched, thanks to which the appearance of this popular tourist place will significantly change.

The development of the main design project is at the final stage, and the management company Morsko dobro has already allocated several hundred thousand euros for the implementation of the first phase of the construction, the director of the Morsko dobro company, Predrag Jelušić, announced today at the project's presentation in the municipality of Bar head of the municipality Dušan Raičević.

The implementation of the project for the construction and planting of greenery in Sutomore, an area of ​​26,000 m2, will significantly increase the attractiveness and quality of the tourist offers of this city, the city of Bar, as well as the whole of Montenegro.

"Currently, active work is underway on the details of the project and design, and by the end of September we are planning to complete it completely, in order to conduct a verification, all approvals and approve this rather large-scale project in November. The management company Morsko dobro has already provided us with 200 thousand euros to start the implementation of the first stage of reconstruction, so before the next season we intend to sign agreements with executors and developers," Predrag Gelusic said.

"Today we saw a clear and final picture of our planned investments in the city of Sutomore. The needs of tourists grow and change from year to year and Montenegro in this regard is trying to become an elite tourist destination, which travelers from all over the world will choose for recreation. The coastal city of Sutomore has great potential, and this project will make a significant contribution to the development of hotels, catering, services, services and other tourist offers of the city, "said the head of the municipality Bar, Dushan Raichevich.

All construction and repair work should begin in September 2019.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Город Сутоморе получит новую площадь и набережную

Way to Montenegro
12.09.2018 10:00 3817 6 0
В следующем году в Черногории будет запущен проект реконструкции и озеленения площади и набережной в курортном городе Сутоморе, благодаря которому значительно изменится внешний вид этого популярного туристического места.

Разработка основного дизайн-проекта находится на заключительном этапе, а управляющая компания «Morsko dobro» уже выделила несколько сотен тысяч евро на реализацию первого этапа строительства, сообщил сегодня на презентации проекта в муниципалитете Бар директор компании Морско добро, Предраг Джелушич (Predrag Jelušić), и глава муниципалитета Душан Райчевич (Dušan Raičević).

Реализация проекта строительства и озеленения площади и набережной в Сутоморе, площадь которых составит 26 000 м2, значительно повысит привлекательность и качество туристических предложений этого города, города Бар, а также всей Черногории.

«В настоящее время идет активная работа над деталями проекта и дизайном, и уже в конце сентября мы предполагаем полность его завершить, чтобы в ноябре провести проверку, все согласования и утвердить данный довольно масштабный проект. Управляющая компания Morsko dobro уже предоставила нам 200 тысяч евро для начала реализации первого этапа реконструкции, поэтому до начала следующего сезона мы намереваемся подписать соглашения с исполнителями и застройщиками", - сказал Предраг Джелушич.

«Сегодня мы увидели ясную и окончательную картину запланированных нами инвестиций в город Сутоморе. Потребности туристов растут и меняются из года в год и Черногория в этом плане пытается стать элитным туристическим направлением, которое будут выбирать для отдыха путешественники со всего мира. Прибрежный город Сутоморе обладает большим потенциалом, и данный проект внесет значительный вклад в развитие отелей, общественного питания, услуг, сервисов и других туристических предложений города», - сказал глава муниципалитета Бар, Душан Райчевич.

Все строительные и ремонтные работы должны начаться в сентябре 2019 года.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY