Reconstruction of the Durdevic Bridge on the Tara River

Way to Montenegro
15.09.2018 10:00 4652 16 0
The Djurdjevic Bridge, which is located on the river Tara in the north of Montenegro, will be reconstructed thanks to the investments of the Chinese government, which allocated five million euros for all works. All project documentation is prepared by Chinese companies, the deadline for the start of repair work is not known yet.

Djurdjevic's bridge is not only a symbol of Durmitor National Park, but also one of the main sights of Montenegro. In addition to exceptional traffic, historical and cultural significance, it is the most visited tourist destination in the northern part of Montenegro, and also represents a significant tourist potential.

"In the agreements signed by Montenegro and China, it is determined that the government of the People's Republic of China will allocate 40 million yuan or slightly more than 5 million euros for the reconstruction of the Djurdjevic Bridge, which, in addition to external repairs, will also include a fundamental reconstruction of the bridge's supports," - said Economic Policy Advisor Montenegro Vatroslav Belan.

It is not specified yet when exactly the work on reconstruction of the bridge will begin, but it will definitely be very soon, notes the government of Montenegro. "This project is an interest and a desire for both sides. We are in constant, daily contact with each other and are working hard to quickly coordinate the necessary documentation and preparation of this project," added V. Belan.

"The project for the reconstruction of poles, arches, platforms, fences, etc., based on the feasibility study, as well as the preliminary design project of the Djurdjevic bridge will be prepared by the Chinese side and sent to us for approval," said Vetroslav Belan.

The purpose of this project is to breathe new life into the bridge, restore the former greatness and ensure complete safety for pedestrians and motorists.
 

+16 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Реконструкция моста Джурджевича на реке Тара

Way to Montenegro
15.09.2018 10:00 3096 16 0
Мост Джурджевича, который расположен на реке Тара на севере Черногории, будет реконструирован благодаря инвестициям китайского правительства, которое выделило на все работы пять миллионов евро. Вся проектная документация готовится китайскими компаниями, крайний срок начала ремонтных работ пока не известен.

Мост Джурджевича является не только символом Национального парка Дурмитор, но и одной из главных достопримечательностей Черногории. Помимо исключительного трафика, исторического и культурного значения, он является наиболее посещаемым туристическим направлением в северной части Черногории, а также представляет собой значительный туристический потенциал.

«В соглашениях, подписанных Черногорией и Китаем, определено, что правительство Китайской Народной Республики выделит 40 миллионов китайских юаней или чуть более 5 миллионов евро на реконструкцию моста Джурджевича, которая, помимо внешнего ремонта, также будет включать в себя фундаментальную реконструкцию опор моста», - сказал советник по экономической политике Черногории Ватрослав Белан (Vatroslav Belan).

Пока не уточняется, когда точно начнутся работы по реконструкции моста, но это определенно будет уже очень скоро, отмечает правительство Черногории. «Этот проект является интересом и желанием для обеих сторон. Мы находимся в постоянном, ежедневном контакте друг с другом и прилагаем все усилия для быстрого согласования необходимой документации и подготовки данного проекта», - добавил В. Белан.

 «Проект реконструкции столбов, арок, платформ, ограждений и т.д., основанный на технико-экономическом обосновании, а также предварительный дизайн-проект моста Джурджевича будут подготовлены китайской стороной и отправлены нам на утверждение», - сказал Ватрослав Белан.

Цель данного проекта состоит в том, чтобы вдохнуть в мост новую жизнь, восстановить былое величие и обеспечить полную безопасность пешеходам и автомобилистам.
 

+16 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY