Budva is a favorite place in Montenegro for weddings!

Way to Montenegro
24.09.2018 09:00 2735 0 3 0
From the beginning of this year until September 20, 175 marriages were concluded in Budva, more than a third of which became foreign couples.

It should be noted that Budva has long been honorably the title of Montenegrin Las Vegas, as it is the most popular city in Montenegro, which is chosen by young couples for the ceremony of marriage.

This summer, in addition to Montenegrins, couples from Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Slovakia, Norway, Turkey, England, Canada and other countries of the world also marryed in this popular resort town on the Adriatic coast.

According to the registrar, namely the marriage registrar in the municipality of Budva, Žane Kape, in the coming months, more weddings will take place in the city and, judging by the statistics and submitted documents, this year the number of marriages will exceed last year's results. "In 2017, 233 marriages were registered in Budva, while in 2016 205 couples were married. I hope that by the end of 2018 this figure will exceed last year's ", - said Z.Kape.

For those who plan to marry in Montenegro next year, let's say that young couples will need to allocate 30 euros for a wedding in the municipality of Budva, and also if you want the registrar of a registry office to come to your restaurant or to a certain place for an exit ceremony of marriage, it will be necessary to pay 150 euros.
 

+3 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Будва - любимое место в Черногории для проведения свадеб!

Way to Montenegro
24.09.2018 09:00 3836 3 0
С начала этого года и до 20 сентября в Будве было заключено 175 браков, более трети из которых стали иностранные парами.

Стоит отметить, что Будва уже долгое время почетно носит звание черногорского Лас-Вегаса, так как является наиболее популярным городом в Черногории, который выбирают молодые пары для церемонии бракосочетания.

Этим летом, помимо черногорцев, в этом популярном курортном городе на берегу Адриатического моря также сочетались браком пары из России, Белоруссии, Украины, Словакии, Норвегии, Турции, Англии, Канады и других стран мира.

По словам сотрудника ЗАГС, а именно регистратора браков в муниципалитете Будва, Жаны Капе (Žane Kape), в ближайшие месяцы в городе будут проходить еще свадьбы и, судя по статистике и поданным документам, в этом году количество браков превысит прошлогодние результаты. «В 2017 году в Будве было зарегистрировано 233 брака, в то время как в 2016 году сочетались браком 205 пар. Надеюсь, что к концу 2018 года данная цифра превысит прошлогоднюю», - сказала Ж. Капа.

Для тех, кто планирует жениться в Черногории в следующем году, сообщим, что молодым парам необходимо будет выделить 30 евро для свадьбы на территории муниципалитета Будвы, а также, если Вы хотите, чтобы регистратор ЗАГС приехал (а) в ваш ресторан или в определенное место на выездную церемонию бракосочетания, необходимо будет заплатить 150 евро.
 

+3 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY