Creation of a footpath from Risan to Perast

Way to Montenegro
25.09.2018 09:00 3078 6 0
JP Morsko Dobro, which manages the coast of Montenegro, signed a contract with D.O.O. "Electro team" (Budva) for the organization and conduct of final construction work on the construction of a pedestrian walkway from Risan to Perast. This is the IV, the final phase of the construction of this pedestrian route, which involves laying the sidewalk along the entire length of the route, 2.1 km in length, with the highest quality paving decorative tiles. The width of the paved walkway will be 1.5 meters. The total cost of construction works only in phase IV will be 349 054.94 euros.

As it was reported from the company JP Morsko Dobro, when preparing the project task, special attention was paid to the selection and planning of the mosaic covering, which was to be fully integrated into the already existing environment of the Kotor-Risan Bay. This project also provides for the establishment of two parking spaces for 14 parking spaces each, as well as the construction of recreational areas and special places with panoramic views of the coast and Kotor Bay. At this stage of construction, in addition to laying paving slabs, along the entire path will be installed protective fences along the curbs both from the side of the roadway and from the sea.

According to the Contract, the contractor will start work in early October and it is planned that the construction will last 100 calendar days. Upon completion of all construction works, trees and shrubs are planted, wooden benches, garbage boxes and other equipment are installed.

Recall that in the previous 2 years, JP Morsko carried out construction work to expand the road in the Risan-Perast area, and in 2018, before the summer tourist season, completed the installation of public lighting, which previously was not in this part of the Adriatic Highway. The total cost of all works is about 650 000 euros.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Создание пешеходной дорожки от Рисана до Пераста

Way to Montenegro
25.09.2018 09:00 2399 0 6 0
Компания JP Morsko Dobro, управляющая побережьем Черногории, заключила контракт с компанией D.O.O. «Electro team» (Будва) на организацию и проведение окончательных строительных работ по созданию пешеходной дорожки от Рисана до Пераста. Это уже IV, заключительная фаза строительства данного пешеходного пути, которая подразумевает укладку тротуара вдоль всего маршрута, общей длиной 2,1 км., тротуарной декоративной плиткой высочайшего качества. Ширина проложенной пешеходной дорожки будет 1,5 метра. Общая стоимость строительных работ только в IV фазе составит 349 054.94 евро.

Как было сообщено из компании JP Morsko Dobro, при подготовке проектной задачи особое внимание уделялось выбору и планированию мозаичного покрытия, которое должно было полностью интегрироваться в уже существующую среду Которско-Рисанского залива. Данный проект также предусматривает создание двух стоянок на 14 парковочных мест каждая, а также строительство площадок для отдыха и специальных мест с панорамными видами на побережье и Которский залив. На этом этапе строительства, помимо укладки тротуарной плитки, на всем пути будут установлены защитные ограждения вдоль бордюров как со стороны проезжей части дороги так и со стороны моря.

Согласно Контракту, подрядчик приступит к работе в начале октября и, планируется, что строительство продлится 100 календарных дней. По завершении всех строительных работ предусматривается высадка деревьев и кустарников, установка деревянных скамеек, мусорных ящиков и другого оборудования.

Напомним, что за предыдущие 2 года компания JP Morsko выполнила строительные работы по расширению дороги на участке Рисан - Пераст, а в 2018 году до начала летнего туристического сезона завершила работы по установке общественного освещения, которого ранее не было в этой части Адриатического шоссе. Общая стоимость всех работ составляет около 650 000 евро.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY