A five-star hotel and water park will be built in Tivat

Way to Montenegro
22.09.2018 09:00 2448 30 0
Residents of the Montenegrin city of Tivat, Nada Petković and Marko Kostić will build a five-star hotel in Tivat, which will be located in the territory of the already planned water park. The chief state architect of Montenegro, Dušan Vuksanović, approved the conceptual design of the new elite hotel and Tivat investors were granted permission to build it.

The hotel was designed by the architectural bureau "Urbanist projekt" from Budva and will be built on the urban site No. 3.2, registered in the cadastre of the municipality of Đuraševići. This place for the construction of the hotel and water park is located in the northern part of the general site, in close proximity to the sea and not far from Tivat airport. The area of ​​this cadastral site, which is part of PG 3.2, is 2413 square meters.

The new hotel will include a basement and two above-ground floors, and the total area of ​​the building will be 1838.7 square meters. The total area of ​​the basement is 752 square meters. meter, the first floor - 616.3 square meters m, and the area of ​​the first floor will be 469.7 square meters. The main entrance to the hotel will be on the first floor, where, according to the project, will be a lobby, a recreation area, a main staircase and an elevator, with which you can get to the rooms and restaurant.

On the first floor of the hotel there will be a total of eight double rooms with an area of ​​about 28 sq.m. with terraces, and on the second floor will be built six double rooms and two four-bed apartments, with an area of ​​42 and 66 square meters.
 

+30 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В Тивате построят пятизвездочный отель и аквапарк

Way to Montenegro
22.09.2018 09:00 2930 30 0
Жители черногорского города Тиват, Нада Петкович (Nada Petković) и Марко Костич (Marko Kostić), построят в Тивате пятизвездочный отель, который будет располагаться на территории уже запланированного аквапарка. Главный государственный архитектор Черногории Душан Вуксанович (Dušan Vuksanović) утвердил предоставленный концептуальный дизайн нового элитного отеля и тиватские инвесторы получили разрешение на его строительство.

Отель был спроектирован архитектурным бюро «Urbanist projekt» из Будвы и будет построен на городском участке № 3.2, зарегистрированным в кадастре муниципалитета Джурашевичи (Đuraševići). Этот место под строительство отеля и аквапарка расположено в северной части общего участка, в непосредственной близости к морю и недалеко от аэропорта Тиват. Площадь данного кадастрового участка, который является частью ГУ 3.2, составляет 2413 квадратных метров.

Новый отель будет включать в себя подвал и два надземных этажа, а общая площадь здания составит 1838.7 квадратных метров. Общая площадь подвала составит 752 кв. метра, первый этаж - 616,3 кв. м., а площадь первого этажа будет 469,7 квадратных метра. Главный вход в отель будет находится на первом этаже, где также, по проекту, будет находится вестибюль, зона отдыха, главная лестница и лифт, с помощью которых можно будет попасть в номера и ресторан.

На первом этаже отеля будет в общей сложности восемь двухместных номеров площадью около 28 кв.м. с террасами, а на втором этаже построят шесть двухместных номеров и два четырехместных апартамента, площадью 42 и 66 квадратных метров.

 

+30 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY