Montenegro is in the list of TOP-10 popular destinations for recreation in the fall 2018

Way to Montenegro
27.09.2018 09:00 2529 0 7 0
According to the site Tutu.ru, which is the most visited Russian service for travel planning, Montenegro once again entered the TOP-10 list of the most popular destinations for Russian tourists in the fall of 2018.

Studies conducted by specialists of this service on the basis of current bookings with departure dates from September 1 to November 30, 2018, showed which countries to relax choose Russian fans of package tours this fall.

In the first places of the rating, turned out to be Turkey with the all-inclusive travel system, Thailand and Tunisia. It should be noted that of all tourists who go to rest in the "velvet season", 34% will fly to Turkey to such "democratic" resorts as: Kemer, Alanya and Belek ..

Montenegro is located in this list of popular tourist destinations of the "velvet season" in 8th place. Montenegro is in the lead among all Balkan countries in terms of the number of tourists from Russia thanks to democratic prices, visa-free travel, and there is practically no language barrier in this country. This fall, the cost of a tour to Montenegro per person amounted to 34,980 rubles, which is 1% less compared to the previous year.

Also in the top 10 countries that Russians chose to rest in the autumn of 2018, included: Russia, Georgia, Abkhazia, the Czech Republic, Israel and Vietnam.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Черногория вошла в ТОП-10 популярных направлений для отдыха осенью 2018 года

Way to Montenegro
27.09.2018 09:00 4221 7 0
По данным сайта Туту.ру, который является самым посещаемым российским сервисом для планирования путешествий, Черногория вновь вошла в список ТОП-10 самых популярных направлений для отдыха у российских туристов осенью 2018 года.

Исследования, которые проводились специалистами данного сервиса на основании текущих бронирований с датами вылета с 1 сентября по 30 ноября 2018 года, показали какие страны для отдыха выбирают российские любители пакетных туров этой осенью.

На первых местах рейтинга как обычно оказались Турция с любимой многими путешественниками системой «все включено», Таиланд и Тунис. Стоит отметить, что из всех туристов, которые отправятся отдыхать в «бархатный сезон», 34% полетят именно в Турцию на такие «демократичные» курорты как: Кемер, Аланию и Белек..

Черногория расположилась в этом списке популярных туристических направлений «бархатного сезона» на 8-м месте. Черногория лидирует среди всех балканских стран по количеству отдыхающих туристов из России благодаря демократичным ценам, безвизу, а также в этой стране практически нет языкового барьера. Этой осенью стоимость тура в Черногорию на одного человека составила 34 980 рублей, что на 1% меньше по сравнению с прошлым годом.

Также в топ-10 стран, которые россияне выбрали для отдыха осенью 2018 года, вошли: Россия, Грузия, Абхазия, Чехия, Израиль и Вьетнам. 
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY