Wonderful sky over Montenegro ...

Way to Montenegro
28.09.2018 22:30 3987 2 0
Tonight, residents and guests of Montenegrin cities Bar, Kotor, Budva and other settlements located on the coast of Montenegro, could enjoy the breathtaking scenes created by nature itself at sunset - miraculous and amazing "bloody" skies.

The beautiful views of the sky above Montenegro, which appeared before the audience at sunset, did not leave anyone indifferent. A huge number of photos with the unique "bloody" sunset on the coast of Montenegro imprinted in all its glory instantly filled all social networks.

Why does the "red sky" appear at sunset?

When the sun is located low above the horizon, the rays of the sun enter the atmosphere at a very small angle and pass through the entire spectrum of atmospheric density. At the time of sunset over the horizon, the rays are bent and refracted due to changes in the density of the environment through which they pass. The visible spectrum of sunlight is divided into several waves of different colors depending on the length, which together create white color. The first color in this spectrum, because of its greatest wavelength, is violet, and the last color is red. For the same reasons, in sunny weather, a rainbow appears in the sky in the rain, in which all the colors of the spectrum are represented (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, blue, violet).
 

+2 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Удивительное и чудесное небо над Черногорией...

Way to Montenegro
28.09.2018 22:30 3924 2 0
Сегодня вечером жители и гости черногорских городов Бар, Котор, Будва и других населенных пунктов, расположенных на побережье Черногории, могли наслаждаться потрясающими и захватывающими дух сценами, созданными самой природой на закате - чудесными и удивительными «кровавыми» небесами.

Прекрасные виды неба над Черногорией, которые предстали перед зрителями на закате солнца не оставили равнодушным никого. Огромное количество фотографий с запечатленным во всей красе уникальным «кровавым» закатом солнца на побережье Черногории мгновенно наполнили все социальные сети.

Почему же возникает «красное небо» на закате?

Когда солнце расположено низко над горизонтом, то солнечные лучи попадают в атмосферу под очень малым углом и проходят через весь спектр плотности атмосферы. В момент захода солнца за горизонт лучи изгибаются и преломляются из-за изменения плотности окружающей среды, через которую они проходят. Видимый спектр солнечного света разделен на несколько волн разных цветов в зависимости от длины, которые вместе и создают белый цвет. Первым цветом в этом спектре, из-за его наибольшей длины волны, является фиолетовый, а последним является красный цвет. По тем же причинам в солнечную погоду во время дождя на небе возникает радуга, в которой представлены все цвета спектра (красный, оранжевый, желтый, зеленый, голубой, синий,фиолетовый).
 

+2 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY