Paragliding is one of the most popular types of outdoor activities in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
01.10.2018 09:00 3576 4 0
According to the Tourist Organizations of Budva, Bar, Herceg Novi and other coastal cities of Montenegro, this year paragliding (paragliding in tandem) has become one of the most popular types of outdoor activities in Montenegro.

“The number of foreign professional pilots and amateur tourists, who flew a paraglider in various places of Montenegro, has increased many times over last year, and therefore our work has moved to a higher and more responsible level,” said the instructor of the paraglider club Adriafly, Dušan Stevović.

In addition to the already operating paragliding flights in Budva, Petrovac, Bar and other cities located on the Montenegrin coast, the Herceg Novi Municipality and the Herceg Novi Tourist Organization went one step further this summer and also, as part of the development of outdoor activities, included tourist offer of the city paragliding in tandem.

To implement this project, the organizers needed to hire an adequate and professional team, which the Tourist Organization found in the paragliding club Adriafly from Herceg Novi. According to the Herceg Novi travel agency, the number of tourists who took advantage of this unique opportunity to enjoy all the beauties of Kotor from a bird's-eye view fully justified the idea of ​​the project and its implementation.
 

+4 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Парапланеризм - один из самых популярных видов активного отдыха в Черногории

Way to Montenegro
01.10.2018 09:00 2145 0 4 0
По данным Туристических организаций Будвы, Бара, Херцег-Нови и других прибрежных городов Черногории, в этом году парапланеризм (полеты на параплане в тандеме) стал одним из самых популярных видов активного отдыха в Черногории.

«Количество иностранных профессиональных пилотов и туристов-любителей, которые в этом полетали на параплане в различных местах Черногории, многократно увеличилось по сравнению с прошлым годом, и, следовательно, наша работа перешла на более высокий и более ответственный уровень», - сказал инструктор парапланерного клуба Adriafly, Душан Стевович (Dušan Stevović).

Помимо уже действующих полетов на параплане в Будве, Петроваце, Баре и других городах, расположенных на побережье Черногории, Муниципалитет Херцег-Нови и Туристическая организация Герцег-Нови этим летом пошли еще на один шаг вперед и также, в рамках развития активного отдыха, включили в туристическое предложение города полет на параплане в тандеме.

Для реализации данного проекта организаторам необходимо было нанять адекватную и профессиональную команду, которую Туристическая организация нашла в парапланерном клубе Adriafly из Герцег-Нови. По данным туристического агентства Херцег-Нови, количество туристов, которые воспользовались данной уникальной возможностью насладиться всеми красотами Которского залива с высоты птичьего полета, полностью оправдало идею проекта и её реализацию.
 

+4 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY