The main hunting season in Montenegro begins this Sunday

Way to Montenegro
03.10.2018 10:00 3544 11 0
In accordance with the Law on Wildlife and Hunting in Montenegro, as well as the Rules of the hunting season in the country, the hunting season in Montenegro starts every year in the first week of October, after which many species of animals and birds are hunted. It is worth noting that every year from October begins the main hunting season in Montenegro, which lasts until December 31st.

According to the Montenegrin Hunters Association, this Sunday, October 7, the hunting season in Montenegro officially begins.

“From October 7, in Montenegro, hunting for animals such as: wolf, wild boar, hare, jackal, fox, badger, pine marten, weasel, skunk and squirrel, as well as birds: pheasant, wild geese and snipe” - said in a statement.

The Hunting Association of Montenegro asks all hunters to comply with the Law on Hunting and the Law on Weapons, and also reminds that they are required to carry with them all the documents required by law: an identity card, a hunting weapon passport, a hunting permit and a hunter card.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Главный сезон охоты в Черногории начинается в это воскресенье

Way to Montenegro
03.10.2018 10:00 2255 0 11 0
В соответствии с Законом о дикой природе и охоте в Черногории, а также Правилами охотничьего сезона на территории страны, ежегодно сезон охоты в Черногории начинается в первую неделю октября, после чего разрешена охота на многие виды животных и птиц. Стоит отметить, что каждый год с октября начинается главный сезон охоты в Черногории, который длится до 31-го декабря.

Как сообщила Ассоциация охотников Черногории, в это воскресенье, 7 октября, официально начнется сезон охоты в Черногории.

«С 7-ого октября в Черногории официально разрешена охота на таких зверей, как: волк, кабан, заяц, шакал, лисица, барсук, лесная куница, ласка, скунс и белка, а также на птиц: фазана, дикие гуси и бекас», - говорится в заявлении.

Охотничья ассоциация Черногории просит всех охотников соблюдать Закон об охоте и Закон об оружии, а также напоминает что на охоте они обязаны носить с собой все документы, предусмотренные законом: удостоверение личности, паспорт охотничьего оружия, разрешение на охоту и карту охотника.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY