Indian summer in Montenegro: sunny and warm, air temperature up to 28 degrees Celsius!

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2018 10:00 2592 0 9 0
This fall, most of the territory of Montenegro will be observed mostly sunny and warm weather, so that residents and guests of Montenegro can enjoy all the beauty of Indian summer.

Meteorologists of Montenegro reported that this fall the air temperature in various parts of the country will reach 28 degrees Celsius, and announced that by the end of October in Montenegro sunny and warm weather without wind and precipitation will prevail.

Mikholsky or Indian Summer officially begins on October 12, and people usually call the first half of October the golden autumn. Indian summer in Montenegro is associated with beautiful nature and sunny warm autumn days, when all the people say goodbye to summer and slowly begin to prepare for winter. This time is ideal for walking and various types of outdoor activities, so by all means fly to Montenegro in the fall and take advantage of these beautiful sunny days until the winds and rains begin.

In addition, world meteorologists report that this fall, the air temperature in most European countries will be 7-10 degrees above average. In France, for example, the air temperature in October can reach 30 degrees Celsius, and in Spain - even more than 30 ° C.
 

+9 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Бабье лето в Черногории: солнечно и тепло, температура воздуха до 28 градусов Цельсия!

Way to Montenegro
16.10.2018 10:00 375 0 9 0
Этой осенью на большей части территории Черногории будет наблюдаться преимущественно солнечная и теплая погода, благодаря чему жители и гости Черногории смогут наслаждаться всей красотой Бабьего лета.

Метеорологи Черногории сообщили, что этой осенью температура воздуха в различных районах страны достигнет 28 градусов Цельсия, и объявили, что до конца октября в Черногории будет преобладать солнечная и теплая погода без ветра и осадков.

Михольское или Бабье лето официально начинается 12 октября, а первую половину октября люди обычно называют золотой осенью. Бабье лето в Черногории ассоциируется с красивой природой и солнечными теплыми осенними деньками, когда все люди прощаются с летом и медленно начинают готовиться к зиме. Это время идеально подходит для прогулок и различных видов активного отдыха, поэтому непременно прилетайте в Черногорию осенью и воспользуйтесь этими прекрасными солнечными днями, пока не начнутся ветра и дожди.

Кроме того, мировые метеорологи сообщают, что этой осенью температура воздуха в большинстве стран Европы будет на 7-10 градусов выше среднего значения. Во Франции, например, температура воздуха в октябре может достигать 30 градусов Цельсия, а в Испании - даже более 30 °C.
 

+9 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY