Montenegrin airports set new records

Way to Montenegro
18.10.2018 09:00 1457 14 0
This year, already by the middle of October, Montenegrin airports in Tivat and Podgorica served more passengers than during the entire record year of 2017, said Danilo Orlandich, executive director of the company managing airports in Montenegro.

“This year, from January 1 to October 15, more than 2 192 000 passengers have already passed through Podgorica and Tivat Airports, which is 250 thousand more than in the same period last year,” said D. Orlandic.

Last Tuesday, the millionth passenger was served at the airport of the capital of Montenegro, the city of Podgorica, and this significant event for the country occurred two months earlier than in 2017. It is also worth noting that today more than 1,010,500 passengers have passed through Podgorica airport.

“We served the millionth traveler at Tivat airport in early September, and from the beginning of this year to mid-October more than 1,172,550 passengers passed through our coastal airport. In addition, about 13 thousand flights were made through the airports of Montenegro, ”said Danilo Orlandich. He also noted that the intensive traffic at airports continued in October - during the first two weeks of October, 87,000 passengers were served at Montenegrin airports, which is 18% more than during the same period last year.

“By the end of the year, according to all data, it is expected that we will serve about two and a half million passengers, which is 300,000 more than last year and 600,000 more than in 2016,” said Orlandic.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Аэропорты Черногории установили новые рекорды

Way to Montenegro
18.10.2018 09:00 421 0 14 0
В этом году, уже к середине октября аэропорты Черногории - Тиват и Подгорица обслужили больше пассажиров, чем в течение всего рекордного 2017 года, заявил исполнительный директор компании, управляющей аэропортами Черногории, Данило Орландич.

«В этом году, с 1 января по 15 октября, через аэропорт Подгорица и аэропорт Тиват уже прошло более 2 192 000 пассажиров, что на 250 тысяч больше, чем за тот же период прошлого года», - сказал Д. Орландич.

В прошлый вторник в аэропорту столицы Черногории - города Подгорицы был обслужен миллионный пассажир и это знаменательное для страны событие произошло на два месяца раньше чем в 2017 году. Также стоит отметить, что на сегодняшний день через аэропорт Подгорица прошло более 1 010 500 пассажиров. 

«Мы обслужили миллионого путешественника в аэропорту Тиват еще в начале сентября, а с начала этого года до середины октября через наш приморский аэропорт прошло более 1 172 550 пассажиров. Кроме того, через аэропорты Черногории было осуществлено около 13 тысяч рейсов», - сообщил Данило Орландич. также он отметил, что интенсивный трафик в аэропортах Черногории продолжился и в октябре - за первые две недели октября в черногорских аэропортах было обслужено 87 000 пассажиров, что на 18% больше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года.

«К концу года, согласно всем данным ожидается, что мы обслужим около двух с половиной миллионов пассажиров, что на 300 000 больше, чем в прошлом году, и на 600 000 больше, чем в 2016 году», - сказал Д. Орландич.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY