What winter is expected in Montenegro?

Way to Montenegro
22.10.2018 09:00 1933 0 0
Meteorological Service AccuWeaether announced the main seasonal weather forecast for Europe for the upcoming winter. According to them, this winter in many European countries, including the countries of the Balkan region, a warm and dry winter is expected, but the eastern and eastern parts of the continent will be threatened by an “eastern beast” - a cold front that will lead to excessively low air temperatures.

According to the forecast of this meteorological service, in the Balkans, including in Montenegro, as well as in the countries of Southeast Europe, there will be a fairly warm and dry winter. "The only exception will be Greece, where there will be periodic breakouts of cold winds and heavy rains," AccuWeather reported. They also reported that in the north of Europe the upcoming winter will be with quite strong hurricane winds and torrential rains.

The highest risk of powerful storms, strong gusts of wind and heavy rain will be during December, and from January to March more calm and dry weather is expected.

From next week, cold air from the Arctic will come to Europe, which will lead to a change in weather and lower temperatures. At the same time, in the Arctic region, the cold front will begin to move towards Scandinavia, and then develop, strengthen and move towards Eastern Europe, according to meteorological service AccuWeather.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Какая ожидается зима в Черногории?

Way to Montenegro
22.10.2018 09:00 350 0 0 0
Метеорологическая служба AccuWeaether анонсировала основной сезонный прогноз погоды для Европы на предстоящую зиму. По их данным, этой зимой во многих европейских странах, в том числе и странах Балканского региона, ожидается теплая и сухая зима, однако северным и восточным районам континента будет угрожать «восточный зверь» - холодный фронт, который приведет к чрезмерно низким температурам воздуха.

Согласно прогнозу данной метеорологической службы, на Балканах, в том числе и в Черногории, а также в странах Юго-Восточной Европы в основном будет довольно теплая и сухая зима. «Единственным исключением станет Греция, где будут наблюдаться периодические прорывы холодного ветра и сильные дожди», - сообщила AccuWeather. Также они сообщили, что на севере Европы предстоящая зима будет с довольно сильными ураганными ветрами и проливными дождями.

Самый высокий риск мощных штормов, сильных порывов ветра и ливней будет в течение декабря, а уже с января по март ожидается более спокойная и сухая погода.

С следующей недели в Европу придет холодный воздух из Арктики, что приведет к изменению погоды и более низким температурам. В то же самое время в Арктическом регионе холодный фронт начнет двигаться в направлении Скандинавии, а затем развиваться, укрепляться и двигаться в направлении Восточной Европы, сообщает метеосервис AccuWeather.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY