The boat of Josip Broz Tito is waiting for its end in the port of Bar

Way to Montenegro
24.10.2018 09:00 1794 0 0 0
The favorite boat of the former Yugoslav revolutionary and politician Josip Broz Tito, entitled “Star” (“Zvezda”), currently in the port of the resort town of Bar (Montenegro), is in a very poor condition and complete disorder, waiting for its end.

The legendary ship, on which the prince Norodom Sihanouk (Cambodia), Sophia Loren and Karl Ponti, Elizabeth Taylor, Richard Burton and many other famous people from all over the world, including Yugoslavia, sailed across the Adriatic several decades ago, is now completely destroyed and unsuitable for sailing

The boat "Star" was built in 1948 specifically for Yugoslav President Josip Broz Tito. Tito sailed on this boat from the White Villa to the island of Vanga, as well as to the islands adjacent to his residence.

Time and lack of maintenance did their job - the legendary boat of Josip Broz Tito is completely destroyed and it seems that it cannot longer be saved...
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Лодка Иосипа Броза Тито ждет своего конца в порту города Бар...

Way to Montenegro
24.10.2018 09:00 321 0 0 0
Любимая лодка бывшего югославского революционера и политического деятеля Иосипа Броза Тито под названием «Звезда» («Zvezda»), находящаяся в данный момент в порту курортного города Бар (Черногория), пребывает в очень плачевном состоянии и полном беспорядке, ожидая своего конца.

Легендарный корабль, на котором несколько десятилетий назад плавали по Адриатике принц Нородом Сианук (Камбоджа), Софи Лорен и Карл Понти, Элизабет Тейлор, Ричард Бартон и многие другие знаменитые люди со всего мира, в том числе и Югославии, теперь полностью разрушен и непригоден для плавания.

Лодка «Звезда» была построена в 1948 году специально для президента Югославии Иосипа Броза Тито. В дальнейшем Тито плавал на этой лодке с Белой виллы на остров Ванга, а также на близлежащие к его резиденции острова.

Время и недостаток обслуживания сделали свое дело - легендарная лодка Иосипа Броза Тито полностью разрушена и, кажется, уже не сможет быть спасена...
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY