The bed of the river Tara is not broken

Way to Montenegro
27.10.2018 16:00 1184 0 0
The Minister of Tourism and Sustainable Development of Montenegro, Pavle Radulovic, visited the construction site of the Tara 1 and 2 bridges, which will be located above the Tara River, and said that due to the construction work on the highway, the Tara River was not disturbed.

We will remind that earlier the non-governmental organization MANS published videos and photos of this place of construction, made from the drone. The photo shows that, due to the construction work on the highway and the construction of the piers of Tara 1 and 2 bridges, the Tara riverbed changes, because, as they say from MANS, its trough is shifted to the side.

“During the construction of bridges, the river Tara is constantly regulated and, at the moment, there is no violation of the river’s flow,” P. Radulovich told reporters after visiting the construction site. He also stated that Montenegrin and foreign experts do not see a problem in the current state of the Tara riverbed.

“I do not see anything that is not normal for a construction site of this type,” said Pavel Radulovich, and also added that at the moment there are no deviations from the main approved project for the construction of bridges over the Tara River.

“The Tara River will continue to carry the proud title of“ Tear of Europe ”as the cleanest mountain river in Europe - it simply has no other choice ...”, said Pavel Radulovich.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Русло реки Тара не нарушено

Way to Montenegro
27.10.2018 16:00 274 0 0 0
Министр туризма и устойчивого развития Черногории, Павле Радулович, посетил строительную площадку мостов Тара 1 и 2, которые будут располагаться над рекой Тара, и сообщил, что из-за строительных работ на шоссе русло реки Тары не было нарушено.

Напомним, что ранее неправительственная организация MANS опубликовала видео и фото данного места стройки, сделанных с дрона. На фото видно, что, из-за строительных работ на трассе и строительства опор мостов Тара 1 и 2, русло реки Тара изменяется, поскольку, как говорят из MANS, его жёлоб смещается в сторону.

«При строительстве мостов идет постоянное регулирование русла реки Тара и, на данный момент, нет никакого нарушения потока реки», - сказал П. Радулович журналистам после посещения стройки. Также он заявил, что черногорские и иностранные эксперты не видят проблемы в текущем состоянии русла реки Тара.

«Я не вижу ничего такого, что не является нормальным для строительной площадки подобного типа», - сказал Павле Радулович, а также добавил, что на данный момент нет никаких отклонений от основного утвержденного проекта строительства мостов над рекой Тара.

«Река Тара будет и дальше носить гордое звание «Слеза Европы» как самая чистая горная река в Европе - у неё просто нет другого выбора...», - сказал Павле Радулович.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY