The study shows: Budva is a rather boring city for young people.

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2018 09:00 2492 0 0
38.1% of young people in Budva municipality believe that living in this popular Montenegrin resort town is rather boring, 18.9% of teenagers said that living is uncertain, 11.2% is modest, 11.1% consider living in Budva to be interesting and pleasant, and 12.7 percent of respondents did not know what to answer this question. These figures showed the needs of young people in the city of Budva, conducted in May by a working group that worked on the draft Municipal Youth Strategy 2018-2021.

The survey was conducted online, and 307 people aged 15 to 30 years became respondents. Most of them were high school students, namely, 148 people aged 15 to 19 years. Of the total number of respondents, 64.5% were women and 35.5% men. In addition, 53.4 percent - representatives of secondary schools, 20.2% - students, 11.7% - college graduates, and 11.1% representatives of the magistracy took part in the study.

According to the research data of Monstat, 4061 youth representatives live in Budva. When asked what they would like to change in the city of Budva, the majority of respondents said that they want young people to have a greater influence on the most important decisions on the development of the city. Some of the respondents would make changes in education, for example, they would improve the conditions for working in secondary schools, repair school buildings and monitor the work of teachers and professors.

When asked about medicine and health, one of the suggestions of the majority of respondents was the construction of a hospital. Also, the majority of respondents believe that Budva should have more green areas, parks, playgrounds and sports facilities.

A significant number of respondents were in favor of prohibiting minors from access to drugs, alcohol, cigarettes and discos.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Исследование показало: Будва - довольно скучный город для молодежи...

Way to Montenegro
03.11.2018 09:00 353 0 0 0
38,1% молодых людей в муниципалитете Будва считают, что жить в этом популярном черногорском курортном городе довольно скучно, 18,9% подростков сказали, что проживание является неопределенным, 11,2% - скромным, 11,1% считают проживание в Будве интересным и приятным, а 12,7 процентов респондентов не знали, что ответить на этот вопрос. Данные цифры показало исследование потребностей молодежи города Будвы, проведенное в мае рабочей группой, которая работала над проектом Муниципальной стратегии для молодежи 2018-2021 г.г.

Опрос проводился в режиме онлайн, а респондентами стали 307 человек в возрасте от 15 до 30 лет. Большинство из них являлись старшеклассниками, а именно 148 человек в возрасте от 15 до 19 лет. Из общего числа респондентов 64,5% составили женщины и 35,5% мужчины. Помимо этого, в исследовании приняло участие 53,4 процента - представители средних школ, 20,2% - студенты, 11,7% - выпускники колледжей и 11,1% представители магистратуры.

Согласно исследовательским данным Монстата, в Будве проживает 4061 представитель молодежи. На вопрос, что они хотели бы поменять в городе Будва, большинство респондентов заявили, что хотят, чтобы молодые люди имели большее влияние на принятие важнейших решений по развитию города. Некоторые из респондентов внесли бы изменения в образование, например, улучшили бы условия для работы в средних школах, отремонтировали учебные здания и стали бы контролировать работу учителей и профессоров.

На вопрос о медицине и здоровье, одним из предложений большинства респондентов стало строительство больницы. Также большинство респондентов считают, что в Будве должно быть больше зеленых зон, парков, игровых площадок и спортивных сооружений.

Значительное число респондентов высказалось за то, чтобы запретить несовершеннолетним доступ к наркотикам, алкоголю, сигаретам и дискотекам.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY