Submarine Una is the first exhibit of the Maritime Museum in the open air

Way to Montenegro
05.11.2018 10:00 2016 0 5 0
The small submarine submarine Una Class P-916, which is currently in pristine condition at the port on the Lustica peninsula, will be restored and delivered to the city of Herceg Novi, where the local government plans to create the Maritime Museum in the open air.

Small submarines of the Una class were built in 1979 - 1988 at the shipyard in the city of Split. A total of six submarines of this type were built during this period, the P-911 Tisa, the P-912 Una, the P-913 Zeta, the P-914 Soča, the P-915 Vardar and the P-916 Vrbas.

The submarine Una of Class P-916 is 19.5 meters long, 2.7 meters wide, 3.6 meters high, weighs 90 tons and is equipped with two 18 kW engines. The depth of the submarine submersion is 105 meters, and the maximum depth - 120 meters. Under water, the submarine P-916 can be up to 6 days without floating. After the collapse of Yugoslavia, all submarines were brought to Montenegro, with the exception of the submarine P-914, which was under repair in the city of Split during the civil war and which remained in the ownership of the Republic of Croatia.

According to Radio Jadran, the exact location of the maritime museum in Herceg Novi has not yet been determined, but, at the moment, the local administration has two places: in Kumbor and Melina. The desire of the local administration is to find a place where other underwater exhibits can be placed next to this submarine in order to open its open-air Maritime Museum for the first time in Herceg Novi.

The reorganization of the submarine Una Class P-916 into a museum exhibition will be carried out in two stages, and the total cost of the work will amount to 8,400 euros.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Подводная лодка Una P-916 станет первым экспонатом Морского музея на открытом воздухе

Way to Montenegro
05.11.2018 10:00 234 0 5 0
Небольшая диверсионная подводная лодка Una Class P-916, которая в настоящее время находится в нетронутом состоянии в порту на полуострове Луштица, будет восстановлена и доставлена ​​в город Херцег-Нови, где местное правительство планирует создать Морской музей на открытом воздухе.

Небольшие подводные лодки класса Una были построены в 1979 - 1988 годах на судостроительном заводе города Сплит. Всего в этот период времени было построено шесть подводных лодок данного типа, P-911 Tisa, P-912 Una, P-913 Zeta, P-914 Soča, P-915 Vardar и P-916 Vrbas.

Подводная лодка Una Class P-916 составляет 19,5 метров в длину, 2,7 метра в ширину, 3,6 метра в высоту, весит 90 тонн и оборудована двумя двигателями мощностью 18 кВт. Глубина погружения подлодки составляет 105 метров, а максимальная глубина - 120 метров. Под водой подводная лодка P-916 может находиться до 6 дней, не всплывая. После распада Югославии все подводные лодки были доставлены в Черногорию, за исключением подлодки P-914, которая во время гражданской войны находилась на ремонте в городе Сплит и которая осталась в собственности Республики Хорватия.

По словам Радио Jadran, точное местоположение морского музея в Герцег-Нови еще не определено, но, на данный момент, у местной администрации есть два места: в Кумборе и в Мельине. Желанием местной администрации является найти то место, где рядом с данной подводной лодкой можно будет поставить другие подводные экспонаты, чтобы впервые открыть в Херцег-Нови свой Морской музей под открытым небом.

Реорганизация подводной лодки Una Class P-916 в музейную экспозицию будет проводиться в два этапа, а общая стоимость работ составит 8 400 евро.
 

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY