Montenegro Border Police received three patrol boats

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2018 10:00 1255 0 0 1
Today, the company Saniteko Boats from Podgorica supplied the Ministry of Internal Affairs (MVD) of Montenegro, namely the border maritime police, with three new high-speed patrol boats with a total value of 297,000 euros.

We are talking about the three so-called RHIB boats with light fiberglass hulls, rubber sides and a cabin designed for 2 crew members. New patrol boats with a length of 9.5 meters are equipped with two Suzuki outboard motors, which allow you to reach a maximum speed of 35-40 knots. Two vessels of the type TM 925 OB are produced by the Polish company Techno Marine and have engines with a total capacity of 450 hp, and the third ship is equipped with more powerful engines with a capacity of 500 horsepower.

The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Montenegro acquired these 3 vessels through a tender held as part of a global project on the integrated management of the sea borders of Montenegro, and today new patrol boats have been delivered to the port of Porto Montenegro in the city of Tivat.
 

+0 -1 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Пограничная полиция Черногории получила три патрульных катера

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2018 10:00 352 0 0 1
Сегодня, компания «Saniteko Boats» из Подгорицы поставила Министерству внутренних дел (МВД) Черногории, а именно пограничной морской полиции, три новых быстроходных патрульных катера, общей стоимостью 297 000 евро.

Речь идет о трех так называемых RHIB лодках с легкими корпусами из стекловолокна, резиновыми бортами и кабиной, предназначенной для 2-ух членов экипажа. Новые патрульные катера длиной 9,5 метров оборудованы двумя подвесными моторами Suzuki, которые позволяют развить максимальную скорость до 35-40 узлов. Два судна типа TM 925 OB произведены польской компанией «Techno Marine» и имеют двигатели общей мощностью 450 л.с., а третий корабль оснащен более мощными двигателями мощностью 500 лошадиных сил.

Министерство внутренних дел Черногории приобрело эти 3 судна через тендер, проводимый в рамках глобального проекта по комплексному управлению морскими границами Черногории, и сегодня новые патрульные катера были доставлены в порт Порто Монтенегро в городе Тиват.
 

+0 -1 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY