BBC and National Geographic are new media partners of the Kotor Tourism Organization in 2019

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2018 15:00 2342 12 0
The British television station BBC, as well as the renowned authoritative magazine and television channel National Geographic, became the new international media partners of the Kotor Tourism Organization in 2019. These partnership agreements were signed after the relevant negotiations of representatives of the Kotor Tourism Organization with these popular media throughout the world during the international tourism exhibition WTM, held in London.

“Using all the opportunities to promote these two international media, we will ensure greater visibility of Kotor and all of Montenegro in the markets of Western Europe and America for those tourists who are looking for more than a normal day trip. WTM was our opportunity to directly discuss all the conditions of cooperation with the media and get the best offers from them, and the world popularity of these publications and the fact that National Geographic has been the leading magazine in its field for four years already shows what kind of audience we are we will reach it,” said Ana Nives Radović, director of the Kotor Tourism Organization.

“In addition to these two high-quality international media, we also agreed to cooperate with the History television channel, whose team will visit the city of Kotor in the second half of next year,” A. Radovich said, adding that they also signed partnership agreements with various agencies and magazines, travel and leisure planning for high-income guests interested in history, art and archeology from around the world, as well as news magazines from leading European airlines.
 

+12 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

BBC и National Geographic - новые медийные партнеры Туристической организации Котор в 2019 году

Way to Montenegro
08.11.2018 15:00 393 0 12 0
Британская телекомпания BBC, а также известный авторитетный журнал и телеканал National Geographic стали новыми международными медийными партнерами Туристической организации Котор в 2019 году. Данные партнерские соглашения были подписаны после проведения соответствующих переговоров представителей Туристической организации Котора с этими популярными во всем мире средствами массовой информации во время международной туристической выставки WTM, проходящей в Лондоне.

«Используя все возвожности для продвижения, которыми располагают эти два международных средства массовой информации, мы обеспечим большую узнаваемость Котора и всей Черногории на рынках Западной Европы и Америки для тех туристов, кто ищет больше чем обычную однодневную поездку. Выставка WTM была нашей возможностью напрямую обсудить все условия сотрудничества с данными СМИ и получить от них лучшие предложения, а мировая популярность этих изданий и тот факт, что National Geographic является ведущим в своей области журналом уже четыре года, говорит о том, какой охват аудитории мы достигнем», - сказала директор Туристической организации Котора, Ана Нивес Радович (Ana Nives Radović).

«Помимо этих двух высококачественных международных СМИ, мы также договорились о сотрудничестве с телеканалом History, чья команда посетит город Котор во второй половине следующего года», - сообщила А. Радович, добавив, что ими также были подписаны партнерские соглашения с различными агентствами и журналами, посвященными планированию поездки и отдыха для гостей с высоким доходом, заинтересованными в истории, искусстве и археологии разных стран мира, а также с информационными журналами ведущих европейских авиакомпаний.
 

+12 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY