Construction of a new terminal for departing passengers at Tivat airport

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2018 10:00 2823 1 0
Construction of a new, temporary terminal for departing passengers at Tivat airport (Montenegro) is coming to an end. As reported from Aerodromi Crne Gore, a new terminal at the Tivat airport will soon be opened.

Recall that the construction of a new facility at Tivat airport, with a total area of ​​about 1,300 m2, which will ensure the greatest comfort for tourists departing from Montenegro, fast and high-quality passenger services, as well as better working conditions for employees of Tivat airport, began in mid-August this year.

The new terminal for departing travelers will have six exits to the aircraft, passenger check-in and baggage check-points, as well as several information desks for representatives of various airlines and office space for police and customs representatives.
 

+1 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Строительство нового терминала для вылетающих пассажиров в аэропорту Тиват

Way to Montenegro
09.11.2018 10:00 441 0 1 0
Строительство нового, временного терминала для вылетающих пассажиров в аэропорту Тиват (Черногория) подходит к концу. Как сообщили из компании Aerodromi Crne Gore, новый терминал в аэропорту Тиват в скором времени будет открыт.

Напомним, что строительство нового объекта в аэропорту Тиват, общей площадью около 1300 м2, который позволит обеспечить наибольший комфорт вылетающим из Черногории туристам, быстрое и качественное обслуживание пассажиров, а также лучшие условия труда для работников аэропорта Тиват, началось в середине августа этого года.

Новый терминал для вылетающих путешественников будет иметь шесть выходов к самолету, пункты регистрации пассажиров и сдачи багажа, а также несколько информационных стоек представителей различных авиакомпании и служебные помещения для представителей полиции и таможни.
 

+1 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY