New Year holidays in Malta, Rome or Istanbul

Way to Montenegro
12.11.2018 09:00 1795 20 0
Since the beginning of October, residents of Montenegro are actively preparing for the New Year and New Year holidays and book houses, apartments, rooms in hotels located abroad.

Travel agencies report that this year the Montenegrins adopted the trend of early booking, which will allow them to travel to different countries of Europe and the world at lower prices during the New Year holidays, and also note that many sightseeing tours are already sold out.

The cheapest option for New Year holidays for Montenegrins is a bus ride to Ohrid at a price of 100 euros / person, and the most expensive trip for the New year is European tours with airfare, which cost from 500 euros per person.

Travel agencies usually offer trips from Montenegro to southern Europe due to the beautiful weather prevailing in the region during the New Year holidays. “This year we offer travelers exclusive travel deals with air travel to Malta, Naples, Rome and Istanbul. In addition, excursion tours by bus to such cities as Split, Ohrid, Budapest, Prague, Milan and other ancient European cities are quite popular now. Tourist groups are already fully staffed for many destinations, but we expect even more interest next month. This year, people began to book early trips for the New Year, so now many are already interested in spring activities,” said the director of one of the travel agencies in Podgorica, Srja Kovacevich.

Many travel agencies in Montenegro also offer travelers to celebrate New 2019 in Istanbul, Rome and Munich. In addition to the great interest in the usual destinations such as Prague, Vienna, Dresden and Cote d'Azur, travel agencies offer new unique multi-day sightseeing bus trips to Strasbourg, Munich, Zurich, Milan, Alsace and the Black Forest.
 

+20 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Новогодние каникулы на Мальте, в Риме или Стамбуле

Way to Montenegro
12.11.2018 09:00 333 0 20 0
С начала октября жители Черногории активно готовятся к Новому году и новогодним праздникам и бронируют дома, апартаменты, номера в отелях и гостиницах, расположенных за границей.

Туристические агенства сообщают, что в этом году черногорцы переняли тенденцию раннего бронирования, которое позволит им во время новогодних праздников путешествовать по разным странам Европы и мира по более низким ценам, а также отмечают, что многие экскурсионные туры уже распроданы.

Самый дешевый вариант новогоднего отдыха для черногорцев - поездка на автобусе в Охрид по цене 100 евро/чел., а самое дорогое путешествие на Новый год - европейские туры с авиаперелетом, стоимость которых составляет от 500 евро за человека.

Туристические агентства обычно предлагают поездки из Черногорию в южную Европу из-за прекрасной погоды, преобладающем в данном регионе во время новогодних праздников. «В этом году мы предлагаем путешественникам эксклюзивные туристические предложения с авиаперелетом - Мальта, Неаполь, Рим и Стамбул. Помимо этого, сейчас довольно популярны экскурсионные туры на автобусе в такие города, как: Сплит, Охрид, Будапешт, Прага, Милан и др. древние города Европы. Туристические группы уже полностью укомплектованы для многих направлений, но мы ожидаем еще большего интереса в следующем месяце. В этом году люди начали рано бронировать путешествия на Новый год, поэтому теперь многих уже интересуют весенние мероприятия», - сказал директор одного из туристического агентства города Подгорицы, Срджа Ковачевич.

Многие турагентства Черногории также предлагают путешественникам отпраздновать Новый 2019 год в Стамбуле, Риме и Мюнхене. В дополнении к большому интересу к обычным направлениям, таких как Прага, Вена, Дрезден и Лазурный Берег, туристические агенства предлагают новые уникальные многодневные экскурсионные поездки на автобусе в Страсбург, Мюнхен, Цюрих, Милан, Эльзас и Шварцвальд.
 

+20 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY