New Year entertainment activities in Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
13.11.2018 16:00 2262 0 0
Local tourist organizations of the Montenegrin cities of Budva, Bar, Herceg Novi, Tivat, Kotor and Podgorica this year also organize multi-day entertainment programs and concerts of famous performers during the New Year holidays.

The National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro reported that this year all popular Montenegrin cities are expected to have an exceptionally high-quality, diverse and dynamic entertainment program for the New 2019, which will undoubtedly meet all expectations and attract tens of thousands of guests to the country who want to spend the New Year vacation is in Montenegro.

On New Year's Eve, the Tourist Organization of the city of Budva organizes a gala concert on the square in front of the Old Town of Budva, which this year will be the anniversary, the 20th in a row. In addition to a variety of recreational activities, such popular musicians and artists will perform in Budva as: Dino Merlin, Who See, Beogradski Sindikat, Halid Bešlić, Marija Šerifović and Van Gogh.

At the Palas Hotel in Petrovac, Jelena Tomašević, Marinko Rokvić, Ceca Ražnatović, Dženan Lončarević, Saša Matic.

From December 23, 2018 to January 9, 2019, various festive events were organized in Kotor, which will be accompanied by a concert of city music, a New Year bazaar, concerts of classical, national and sacred music, humanitarian evening and Children's New Year.

The Herceg Novi Tourism Organization and the Herceg Novi Municipality have prepared a multi-day music program with various accompaniments, and all events will take place on the square in front of the Igalo Hotel.

In the popular resort town of Tivat on the New Year will perform Zeljko Joksimović, group Amadeus, Ana Rucner, Boris Novković, Lepa Brena, Ana Kokić group Toć.

In the city of Bar, in addition to various entertainment events for adults and children, concerts are organized, during which Aco Pejović, Antivari musica choir with Alexander Vojvodic Jovovich (soprano), Sergey Chetkovich (Sergej Ćetković), will perform in front of the residents and guests of the city, Perper and Plavi orkestar.

It is also planned to organize a New Year bazaar in various cities of Montenegro, which will present national and traditional dishes of the Balkan region.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Развлекательные мероприятия в Черногории на Новый год

Way to Montenegro
13.11.2018 16:00 390 0 0 0
Местные туристические организации черногорских городов Будва, Бар, Херцег-Нови, Тиват, Котор и Подгорица в этом году также организуют многодневные развлекательные программы и концерты известных исполнителей во время новогодних праздников.

Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории сообщила, что в этом году во всех популярных черногорских городах ожидается исключительно высококачественная, разнообразная и динамичная развлекательная программа на Новый 2019 год, которая без сомнения оправдает все ожидания и привлечёт в страну десятки тысяч гостей, которые захотят провести новогодний отпуск именно в Черногории.

В новогоднюю ночь Туристическая организация города Будвы организует праздничный концерт на площади перед Старым городом Будва, который в этом году станет юбилейным, 20-м по счету. Помимо разнообразных развлекательных мероприятий, в Будве выступят такие популярные музыканты и артисты как: Dino Merlin, Who See, Beogradski Sindikat, Halid Bešlić, Marija Šerifović и Van Gogh.

В отеле «Palas » в Петроваце выступят Елена Томашевич (Jelena Tomašević), Маринко Роквич (Marinko Rokvić), Чеча Ражнатович (Ceca Ražnatović), Дженан Лончаревич (Dženan Lončarević), Саша Матич (Saša Matić) и группа Фрейла (Frajle).

С 23 декабря 2018 года по 9 января 2019 г. в Которе организованы всевозможные праздничные мероприятия, которые буду сопровождаться концертом городской музыки, Новогодним базаром, концертами классической, национальной и духовной музыки, гуманитарным вечером и Детским Новым годом.

Туристической организацией Херцег-Нови и муниципалитетом Герцег Нови подготовлена многодневная музыкальная программа с разнообразным сопровождением, а все мероприятия пройдут на площади перед отелем Игало.

В популярном курортном городе Тиват на Новый год выступят Желёко Йоксимович (Željko Joksimović), группа Амадеус (Amadeus), Ана Рукнер (Ana Rucner), Борис Новович (Boris Novković), Лепа Брена (Lepa Brena), Ана Кокич (Ana Kokić) и группа Точ (Toć).

В городе Бар, помимо различных развлекательных мероприятий для взрослых и детей, организованы концерты, во время которых перед жителями и гостями города выступят Ако Пейович (Aco Pejović), хор Antivari musica с Александром Войводич Йовович (сопрано), Сергей Четкович (Sergej Ćetković), Перпер (Perper) и Плави оркестр (Plavi orkestar).

Также в различных городах Черногории планируется организовать Новогодний базар, на котором будут представлены национальные и традиционные блюда Балканского региона.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY