Temperature records were recorded in Montenegro in November...

Way to Montenegro
14.11.2018 09:00 2078 7 0
During the first 13 days of November, the air temperature in Montenegro is unusually high for a given time of the year, and also on these days, record temperatures over the past 70 years were recorded. Yesterday, as in previous days, there were quite a lot of people on the streets, squares, parks and terraces of cafes in different cities of Montenegro ... Only some of them were seen in warm jackets, most were wearing shirts or sweatshirts, but also there were those who went for a walk T-shirts and shirts with short sleeves.

“The average maximum daily air temperature for the first 10 days of November was 6 degrees above the climatic norm of November. The average maximum daily air temperature during this period was 22.1 degrees Celsius and this is the hottest first decade of November in the last 70 years. Otherwise, this is a value that is five degrees above the norm of climate in the first decade of November, ”said Branko Mechev, head of the weather analysis and forecasting department at the Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro. He also noted that on November 4 and 6, record air temperatures in Montenegro were recorded for November, namely the highest temperature was on November 4 and was 25.7 ° C, and on November 6 it was 23.3 ° C.

According to the statements of the Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro, warm weather will be observed today, as well as according to their forecasts, from Thursday in different parts of the country a gradual temperature drop from five to seven degrees Celsius is expected.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Температурные рекорды зафиксированы в Черногории в ноябре...

Way to Montenegro
14.11.2018 09:00 352 0 7 0
В течение первых 13 дней ноября в Черногории наблюдается необычайно высокая для данного времени года температура воздуха, а также в эти дни были зафиксированы рекордные за последние 70 лет температурные значения. Вчера, как и в предыдущие дни, на улицах, площадях, в парках и на террасах кафе в разных городах Черногории было довольно много людей... В теплых куртках были замечены лишь некоторые из них, большинство были одеты в рубашки или толстовки, но также были и те, кто вышел гулять футболках и рубашках с короткими рукавами.

«Средняя максимальная суточная температура воздуха в Черногории за первые 10 дней ноября была на 6 градусов выше климатической нормы ноября. Средняя максимальная дневная температура воздуха за этот период составила 22,1 градуса Цельсия и это самая жаркая первая декада ноября за последние 70 лет. В противном случае это значение, которое на пять градусов выше нормы климата в первой декаде ноября», - сообщил руководитель отдела анализа и прогнозирования погоды в Гидрометеорологическом институте Черногории, Бранко Мичев. Также он отметил, что 4-го и 6-го ноября были зафиксированы рекордные для ноября температуры воздуха в Черногории, а именно самая высокая температура была 4 ноября и составила 25,7 °C, а 6 ноября - 23,3 °C.

Согласно заявлениям Гидрометеорологического института Черногории, теплая погода будет наблюдаться и сегодня, а также согласно их прогнозам, с четверга в разных районах страны ожидается постепенное падение температуры от пяти до семи градусов Цельсия.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY