The ski resort Kolasin 1450 is ready for the winter season

Way to Montenegro
15.11.2018 10:00 2053 0 0
The ski resort Kolasin 1450 is ready for the winter season: the ski slopes are cleaned and fully prepared, the lifts are fine-tuned, and prices have remained at the same level as last year, said the assistant director for personnel, Diana Bulatovich.

She, having visited the morning program of the RTCG channel, announced that they had begun preparations for the Kolasin Ski Center 1450 for the upcoming winter season in August. “During the preparation, the ski slopes were reconstructed, and each participant who participated in the preparation and cleaning of the slopes received two one-day ski passes for use during the winter season,” said D. Bulatovich.

“We also have machines for creating artificial snow on the ski slopes,” said Diana Bulatovich, adding that the snow cannons are fully operational if suddenly weather conditions in the territory of the Kolasin 1450 Ski Resort are not favorable.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Горнолыжный курорт Колашин 1450 готов к зимнему сезону

Way to Montenegro
15.11.2018 10:00 321 0 0 0
Горнолыжный курорт Колашин 1450 готов к зимнему сезону: горнолыжные трассы очищены и полность готовы, подъемники отлажены, а цены остались на уровне прошлого года, сообщила помощница директора по кадрам, Диана Булатович.

Она, посетив утреннюю программу телеканала RTCG, объявила, что они начали подготовку Горнолыжного центра Колашин 1450 к предстоящему зимнему сезону еще в августе. «Во время подготовки была проведена реконструкция горнолыжных трасс, а каждый участник, который участвовал в подготовке и очистке спусков, получил бесплатно два однодневных ски-пасса, которые можно будет использовать в зимний сезон», - сказала Д. Булатович.

«У нас также есть машины для создания искусственного снега на горнолыжных трассах», - сказала Диана Булатович, добавив, что снежные пушки полностью готовы к работе, если вдруг погодные условия на территории Горнолыжного курорта Колашин 1450 будут не благоприятные.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY