Bad weather rages on the coast of Montenegro, objects under water ...

Way to Montenegro
20.11.2018 10:00 1277 0 0 0
Since yesterday, the weather in Montenegro has been raging with storms and winds, which literally flood roads and cause damage to coastal cities and settlements located in the south of the country. Torrential rains occur in various parts of the Bay of Kotor. A huge amount of precipitation, namely, 42 liters per square meter in one hour, which fell in the city of Herceg Novi, caused flooding of roads, canals and drains, as well as water penetrated into several buildings located on the coast. In addition, floods are observed on the streets of Kotor, Tivat, Dobrota and the village of Radanovichi, near the town of Budva.

In addition to the communal service Čistoće and the Municipal Police, in all the flooded areas of Montenegro special rescue services are constantly on duty, and it is worth noting that most of them work in two shifts.

"At the moment, the main rescue work is being carried out in Igalo and Sutorina, where water has penetrated into school premises and residential buildings, and Franca store, located near the village of Gomila, has been flooded, there are several rooms in the Herceg Novi city hall, three restaurants in Igalo", - the director of the Security and Rescue Service, Zlatko Ćirović, told Jadran radio.

Representatives of the communal police continue to work in the flooded areas of Montenegro, so all citizens can report damage or turn to them for help.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Непогода бушует на побережье Черногории, объекты под водой...

Way to Montenegro
20.11.2018 10:00 396 0 0 0
Со вчерашнего дня в Черногории бушует непогода с ливнями и ветрами, которые в прямом смысле заливают дороги и наносят урон прибрежным городам и населенным пунктам, расположенным на юге страны. Проливные дожди идут в различных районах Бока-Которского залива. Огромное количество осадков, а именно, 42 литра на квадратный метр за один час, выпавшее в городе Херцег-Нови, вызвало затопление дорог, каналов и стоков, а также вода проникла в несколько зданий, расположенных на побережье. Помимо этого, наводнения наблюдаются на улицах Котора, Тивата, Доброты и населенного пункта Радановичи, возле города Будва.

Помимо коммунальной службы «Čistoće» и Коммунальной полиции, во всех затопленных районах Черногории постоянно дежурят специальные отряды Службы спасения, и, стоит отметить, что большинство из них работает в две смены.

«На данный момент главные спасательные работы ведутся в Игало и Суторина, где вода проникла в школьные помещения и в жилые дома, а также затоплен магазин Franca, который находится возле населенного пункта Gomila, несколько комнат в здании муниципалитета Герцег Нови, три ресторана в Игало», - сообщил радио Jadran директор Службы защиты и спасения, Златко Хирович (Zlatko Ćirović).

Представители коммунальной полиции продолжают работать в затопленных районах Черногории, поэтому все граждане могут сообщать об ущербе или обратиться к ним за помощью.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY