The situation has stabilized, the utilities services of Montenegro have worked very well

Way to Montenegro
21.11.2018 12:00 1980 0 0 0
After yesterday's heavy rains, accompanied by winds that hit Montenegro and caused difficulties in the southern coastal region, and especially in various areas of the Bay of Kotor, the Office of Emergency Situations of the Municipal Unitary Enterprise (MUP) of Montenegro informs the public that today The situation has completely stabilized and is under control.

“The municipal services of Montenegro and the protection and rescue services responded quickly to the bad weather and, during yesterday’s day, the Emergency Directorate coordinated all the activities of sending aid to the flooded areas of the country. In addition, for a more effective and rapid response and elimination of the consequences of bad weather, rescue services of the city of Herceg Novi were joined by rescue officers from the cities of Niksic and Cetinje,” the statement of the MUP Montenegro said in a statement.

To eliminate flooding from the streets of Montenegrin cities, the Montenegrin Emergency Directorate also used a high-capacity pump that can pump out up to 5,000 liters of water per minute.

Despite the fact that the water is gradually pumped out, the destruction is eliminated and the situation on the roads and settlements is stabilized, the Emergency Management Department and the Montenegrin authorities continue to monitor the situation in the areas most affected by flooding. In the near future, the municipal commission will assess the material damage to damaged objects and, accordingly, provide assistance.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Ситуация стабилизировалась, коммунальные службы Черногории отработали очень хорошо

Way to Montenegro
21.11.2018 12:00 315 0 0 0
После вчерашних проливных дождей, сопровождавшихся ветрами, которые обрушились на Черногорию и вызвали трудности в южном прибрежном регионе, и, особенно, в различных районах Бока-Которского залива, Управление по чрезвычайным ситуациям Муниципального унитарного предприятия (МУП) Черногории информирует общественность о том, что сегодня ситуация полностью стабилизировалась и находится под контролем.

«Муниципальные службы Черногории и службы защиты и спасения быстро отреагировали на непогоду и, в течение вчерашнего дня Дирекция по чрезвычайным ситуациям координировала все мероприятия по отправке помощи в затопленные районы страны. Помимо этого, для более эффективного и быстрого реагирования и устранения последствий непогоды, к спасательным службам города Херцег-Нови присоединились сотрудники служб спасания из городов Никшич и Цетинье», - говорится в заявлении МУП Черногории.

Для устранения наводнений с улиц черногорских городов, Дирекция по чрезвычайным ситуациям Черногории также использовала насос большой емкости, который может выкачивать до 5000 литров воды в минуту.

Несмотря на то, что воду постепенно откачивают, разрушения устраняют и ситуация на дорогах и в населенных пунктах стабилизируется, Управление по чрезвычайным ситуациям и власти Черногории продолжают следить за ситуацией в районах, наиболее пострадавших от наводнений. В ближайшее время муниципальная комиссия будет оценивать материальный ущерб поврежденным объектам и, соответственно, предоставлять помощь.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY