Budva is the engine of tourism development in Montenegro!

Way to Montenegro
22.11.2018 09:00 1518 6 0
The leader of the URA civil movement, Dritan Abazovich, congratulated the citizens and the leadership of Budva on the Day of the Municipality, saying that the popular resort town of Budva is a real engine for the development of tourism in Montenegro.

“The city of Budva is the engine for the development of tourism in Montenegro as an economic sector. With its sights and various offers, the city can stand shoulder to shoulder with popular tourist destinations around the world. The development of tourism in each country is a big challenge in our time, and therefore everyone who contributes to attracting tourists to Budva and takes part in this business deserves praise from all of us, ”said D. Abazovich.

In addition, Dritan Abazovich noted that in Budva, as in many other cities of Montenegro, there are various problems in many areas of life, so for each local government the main task is to do everything possible to improve the lives of citizens.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Будва - двигатель развития туризма в Черногории!

Way to Montenegro
22.11.2018 09:00 353 0 6 0
Лидер гражданского движения URA, Дритан Абазович, поздравил граждан и руководство города Будва с Днём муниципалитета, сказав, что популярный курортный город Будва является настоящим двигателем развития туризма в Черногории.

«Город Будва является двигателем развития туризма в Черногории как экономической отрасли. С его достопримечательностями и различными предложениями город может стоять плечом к плечу с популярными туристическими направлениями со всего мира. Развитие туризма в каждой стране - это большой вызов в наше время, и поэтому каждый, кто вносит вклад в привлечение туристов в Будву и принимает участие в этом бизнесе, заслуживает похвалы от всех нас», - сказал Д. Абазович.

Помимо этого, Дритан Абазович отметил, что в Будве, как и во многих других городах Черногории, существуют различные проблемы во многих сферах жизни, поэтому для каждой местной власти главная задача - сделать всё возможное для улучшения жизни граждан.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY