Hotels and apartments in Kolasin are booked starting from the Catholic Christmas

Way to Montenegro
24.11.2018 10:00 1863 5 0
The town of Kolasin, which is located in the north of Montenegro and is one of the main winter ski resorts, seems to be fully prepared for the upcoming winter season and the New Year holidays. At the moment, almost all private houses, apartments and rooms in large hotels are being rented, starting with the Catholic Christmas.

The ski center Kolasin 1450, regardless of whether there will be enough snow this winter for lovers of winter ski sports and outdoor activities, is fully awaiting the new winter season, and the official opening of the ski resort, announced on December 1, is shifted to the middle of the month, on the pages of the Daily Newspapers.

According to the statements, guests from Albania will prevail in this winter season in the city of Kolasin, but until now only the snow remains in question, which according to the reports of Montenegrin meteorologists will fall only in late December.

As the director of the Tourist Organization Kolashin, Aleksandr Vlahović (Aleksandar Vlahović), said, active work is currently under way to prepare the entire region for the winter tourist season. Also this year, it is planned to present the tourist offer of Kolashin in the countries of the Balkan region, primarily in Tirana (Albania) and Dubrovnik (Croatia).

“In addition, in cooperation with the NTO Montenegro, we are planning various festive events on the occasion of the opening of the winter season in the Kolasin 1450 ski center with an extensive entertainment program, as well as the presence of numerous local and foreign media. Also, after several years of recess, we plan to open a bus line from the center of Kolasin to the ski resort of Kolasin 1450 at reasonable prices, which will certainly contribute to the greater attraction and satisfaction of all residents and guests of Montenegro who are planning a winter holiday in Kolasin. In cooperation with the NGO “Natura” and the Society of Friends of Kolashin, we are working on the creation of a new website, as well as a profile on social networks, ”said A. Vlahovic.
 

+5 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Отели и апартаменты в Колашине забронированы с католического Рождества

Way to Montenegro
24.11.2018 10:00 313 0 5 0
Город Колашин, который расположен на севере Черногории и является одним из главных зимних горнолыжных центров, похоже, будет полностью готов к предстоящему зимнему сезону и новогодним праздникам. На данный момент, почти все частные дома, апартаменты и номера в крупных отелях, сдаются в аренду, начиная уже с католического Рождества.

Горнолыжный центр Колашин 1450, независимо от того, будет ли этой зимой достаточно снега для любителей зимних горнолыжных видов спорта и активного отдыха, с полной готовностью ждёт новый зимний сезон, а официальное открытие горнолыжного курорта, заявленное на 1 декабря, сдвинуто на середину месяца, сообщается на страницах Ежедневных газет.

Согласно заявлениям, в этом зимнем сезоне в городе Колашин будут преобладать гости из Албании, однако до сих пор под вопросом остается только снег, который по сообщениям метеорологов Черногории выпадет только в конце декабря.

Как сказал директор Tуристической организации Колашин, Александр Влахович (Aleksandar Vlahović), сейчас идёт активная работа над подготовкой всего региона к зимнему туристическому сезону. Также в этом году запланировано представление туристического предложения Колашина в странах Балканского региона, прежде всего в Тиране (Албания) и Дубровнике (Хорватия).

«Помимо этого, в сотрудничестве с НТО Черногории, нами планируются различные праздничные мероприятия по случаю открытия зимнего сезона в горнолыжном центре Колашин 1450 с обширной развлекательной программой, а также присутствием многочисленных местных и зарубежных СМИ. Также, после нескольких лет перерыва, мы планируем открыть автобусную линию от центра города Колашин до горнолыжного курорта Колашин 1450 по приемлемым ценам, что, безусловно, будет способствовать большему привлечению и удовлетворению всех жителей и гостей Черногории, планирующих зимний отдых именно в Колашине. В сотрудничестве с НПО «Natura» и Обществом друзей Колашина мы работаем над созданием нового веб-сайта, а также профиля в социальных сетях», - сказал А. Влахович.

+5 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY