An earthquake of magnitude 3.6 points struck Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
26.11.2018 16:00 1511 0 0 0
Today in the southwestern part of Montenegro, not far from the Bay of Kotor, an earthquake of 3.6 magnitude was recorded. The epicenter of the earthquake was located on the territory of Montenegro near the border with Bosnia and Herzegovina.

“The seismology department of the Montenegrin Institute of Hydrometeorology and Seismology this afternoon at 15:17, registered an earthquake of magnitude 3.6 points with an epicenter located at 7 km. northeast of Kruševica and at a depth of 13 kilometers, ”said the Seismological Institute of Montenegro. Also, the Seismological Institute reported that this earthquake is rather weak and cannot cause any material damage in the epicentral area.

It is worth noting that the earthquake happened in many cities of the Kotor Bay, as evidenced by the huge number of messages and publications from local residents and guests of the country in various social networks.
 

+0 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Землетрясение магнитудой 3,6 баллов потрясло Черногорию

Way to Montenegro
26.11.2018 16:00 284 0 0 0
Сегодня в юго-западной части Черногории, недалеко от Бока-Которского залива, было зафиксировано землетрясение магнитудой 3,6 баллов. Эпицентр землетрясения находился на территории Черногории возле границы с Боснией и Герцеговиной.

«Отделение сейсмологии черногорского Института гидрометеорологии и сейсмологии сегодня днем в 15:17, зарегистрировало землетрясение магнитудой 3,6 баллов с эпицентром, который распологался в 7 км. к северо-востоку от Крушевицы и на глубине 13 километров», - заявил Сейсмологический институт Черногории. Также Сейсмологический институт сообщил, что данное землетрясение довольно слабое и не может нанести какой-либо материальный ущерб в эпицентральной области.

Стоит отметить, что землетрясение ощущалось во многих городах Которского залива, о чем свидетельствуют огромное количество сообщений и публикаций от местных жителей и гостей страны в различных социальных сетях.
 

+0 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY