The winners of the annual Wild Beauty Award 2018 tourism award have been determined

Way to Montenegro
03.12.2018 09:00 1832 8 0
Under the auspices of the President of Montenegro, Milo Djukanovic, and organized by the National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro, the 14th annual tourism award “Wild Beauty Award 2018” was held in the Government House in Cetinje (Montenegro) last week, as well as a ceremony awarding winners in various categories.

As the Montenegrin NTO was announced, the President of Montenegro Milo Djukanovic, the Minister of Sustainable Development and Tourism Pavle Radulovich, the Minister of Culture Aleksandar Bogdanovic, the President of the Central Bank of Montenegro Radozhe Zhugich, the mayor of the city of Cetinje Aleksandar Kacchelan, representatives of various companies from areas of tourism, as well as cultural and social life.

The nominees and winners of the annual National Wild Beauty Award 2018 in various categories were selected by a special commission, which included representatives of the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism of Montenegro, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro, the media, as well as questionnaires received from local tourist organizations and the public through online survey.

A total of 5 awards were awarded at the Wild Beauty Award 2018 this year, and 4 winners were selected among individuals and organizations for outstanding contributions to improving the quality of the tourist offer in Montenegro in 2018.

WBA 2018 Awards:

1. Hotel of the Year: “The Chedy Luštica Bay”, Luštica
2. Small hotel of the year: “La Roche”, Tivat
3. Restaurant of the Year: Restaurant “Murano”, Hotel Regent Porto Montenegro, Porto Montenegro, Tivat
4. Beach season: "Drobni pijesak", Budva
5. Event of the year: “KotorArt Festival”, Kotor

WBA 2018 Awards (for outstanding contribution to improving the quality of the tourist offer):

1. Destination: “Porto Montenegro”, Tivat
2. Development of agritourism: “Domaćinstvo Kljajić”, Berane
3. Implementation of standards in the hotel business: “Hotel Group Budva Riviera” (“HG Budva Riviera”)
4. Domestic hotel management brand: Casa del Mare Hotel Group, Herceg Novi
 

+8 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Определены победители ежегодной премии в области туризма Wild Beauty Award 2018

Way to Montenegro
03.12.2018 09:00 305 0 8 0
Под эгидой президента Черногории, Мило Джукановича, и организованной Национальной туристической организацией (НТО) Черногории, на прошлой неделе в Доме правительства в городе Цетинье (Черногория) прошла 14-я ежегодная премия в области туризма «Wild Beauty Award 2018», а также состоялась церемония вручения наград победителям в различных категориях.

Как было объявлено НТО Черногории, на церемонии вручении наград этой престижной национальной премии присутствовал президент Черногории Мило Джуканович, министр устойчивого развития и туризма Павле Радулович, министр культуры Александар Богданович, президент Центрального банка Черногории Радоже Жугич, мэр города Цетинье Александар Кашчелан, представители различных компаний из области туризма, а также культурной и общественной жизни.

Номинантов и победителей ежегодной национальной премии Wild Beauty Award 2018 в различных категориях выбирала специальная комиссия, в которую вошли представители Министерства устойчивого развития и туризма Черногории, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории, средства массовой информации, а также анкеты, полученные от местных туристических организаций и общественности с помощью интернет опроса.

В этом году на церемонии Wild Beauty Award 2018 было присуждено в общей сложности 5 наград, а также было выбрано 4 победителя среди частных лиц и организаций за выдающийся вклад в повышение качества туристического предложения Черногории в 2018 году.

Награды WBA 2018:

1. Отель года: «The Chedy Luštica Bay», Луштица
2. Небольшой отель года: «La Roche», Тиват
3. Ресторан года: Ресторан «Murano», Отель Regent Porto Montenegro, Порто Монтенегро, Тиват
4. Пляж сезона: «Drobni pijesak», Будва
5. Мероприятие года: «Фестиваль KotorArt», Котор

Награды WBA 2018 (за выдающийся вклад в повышение качества туристического предложения):

1. Место назначения: «Porto Montenegro», Тиват
2. Развитие агротуризма: «Domaćinstvo Kljajić», Беране
3. Внедрение стандартов в гостиничном бизнесе: «Группа отелей Будванская Ривьера» («HG Budva Riviera»)
4. Внутренний гостиничный бренд менеджмента: «Группа отелей Casa del Mare» Герцег-Нови
 

+8 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY