Next season, the beaches in Montenegro will be outwardly the same - without advertising and colorful umbrellas

Way to Montenegro
04.12.2018 10:00 2361 11 0
Next summer season, beaches in Budva should have a unique and general appearance, which will not be burdened with advertisements and colorful sun loungers and parasols, which can now be found on various and even neighboring beaches. In the company Mediteran Advertising agree with the position of the organization JP Morsko dobro and are ready to remove advertising, so that from next summer even more beautiful view of the coast of the Adriatic Sea appeared before the residents and guests of Montenegro.

Thanks to the future Decree and in accordance with the three-year plan, new rules for renting beaches on the Montenegrin coast regarding advertising in the beach area will be introduced for tenants, said RTV Budva, Director of the Mediterranean Advertising Company (Mediteran reklame), Blazo Radzhenovic.

“From year to year we see an ugly picture of our beaches, where umbrellas, deck chairs and changing rooms are used for commercial purposes and serve as additional income for some tenants, but do not fully satisfy the needs of our tourists and citizens, as they photographs of beaches that they will take home from Budva, there is advertising everywhere, ”said B. Radzhenovic

“We were informed that JP Morsko, the managing company of Montenegro’s sea coast, will independently and tightly regulate this Regulation, so next summer season we will have the same type of Budva beaches - monochrome umbrellas, chaise lounges and changing rooms,” Blazo Radzhenovic added.

It is worth noting that this Decision on the use of advertising space in the Budva Municipality will be valid for the next three years.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В следующем сезоне пляжи в Будве будут внешне одинаковыми - без рекламы и разноцветных зонтов

Way to Montenegro
04.12.2018 10:00 231 0 11 0
В следующем летнем сезоне пляжи в Будве должны иметь уникальный и общий для всех внешний вид, который не будет обременен рекламными объявлениями и разноцветными шезлонгами и зонтами от солнца, которые сейчас можно встретить на различных и даже соседних пляжах. В компании Mediteran Реклама согласны с позицией организации JP Morsko dobro и готовы убрать ркламу, чтобы уже со следующего лета перед жителями и гостями Черногории предстал еще более прекрасный вид побережья Адриатического моря.

Благодаря будущему Указу и в соответствии с трехлетним планом, для арендаторов будут введены новые правила аренды пляжей на побережье Черногории, касающиеся рекламы в пляжной зоне, сказал RTV Budva директор компании Средиземноморская реклама (Mediteran reklame), Блазо Радженович.

«Из года в год мы наблюдаем уродливую картину наших пляжей, на которых зонтики, шезлонги и кабинки для переодевания используются в коммерческих целях и служат дополнительным доходом для некоторых арендаторов, но не удовлетворяют в полной мере запросам наших туристов и граждан, так как на сделанных ими фотографиях пляжей, которые они повезут домой из Будвы, везде присутствует реклама», - сказал Б. Радженович

«Нам сообщили, что управляющая морским побережьем Черногории компания JP Morsko будет самостоятельно и жестко регулировать это Положение, так что в следующем летнем сезоне у нас будет одинаковый вид будванских пляжей - монохромные зонтики, шезлонги и кабинки для переодевания», - добавил Блазо Радженович.

Стоит отметить, что данное Решение об использовании рекламного пространства в муниципалитете Будва будут действовать в течение следующих трех лет.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY