Danilovgrad is a cultural and sports city of Montenegro

Way to Montenegro
06.12.2018 15:00 1620 11 0
Danilovgrad is truly cultural and sports city of Montenegro, in which many famous cultural figures, artists, writers and poets, as well as outstanding athletes were born, so it is a great honor for us to live in it, said Deputy Mayor of Danilovgrad, on the occasion of the celebration of the Day of city.

The celebration of the Day of Liberation of the city of Danilovgrad was marked by concerts of the Belgrade musical group Lexington and the musical group from Niksic (Montenegro) - Šobić tribute band.

In his speech, Aleksandar Pavichevich congratulated all fellow citizens on the holiday and said that the entertainment program was designed in such a way that “everyone will find their segment” in it, as the organizers prepared various events for both adults and children and teenagers. In addition, he announced that in the near future two large campaigns will begin in the city, thanks to which everyone who lives in Danilovgrad will be able to feel like the privileged inhabitants of Montenegro.

“The first big campaign is called“ One city, one scene ”, and the second is“ My city Danilovgrad ”. With the help of these campaigns, we will tell residents and visitors of the city that people who were born here and who have achieved great success in cultural, sports and many other spheres of life lived and live in Danilovgrad. Everyone who was born or lives in Danilovgrad has every reason to feel privileged, and our great desire is that all those who come to our city can get to know it better and understand that living in Danilovgrad is an honor and a real privilege, ”said A. Pavichevich.
 

+11 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

«Даниловград - культурный и спортивный город Черногории»

Way to Montenegro
06.12.2018 15:00 1632 11 0
Даниловград - это поистине культурный и спортивный город Черногории, в котором родилось много известных деятелей культуры, художников, писателей и поэтов, а также выдающихся спортсменов, поэтому для нас большая честь жить в нём, сказал заместитель мэра Даниловграда, Александар Павичевич, по случаю празднования Дня города Даниловград.

Празднование Дня освобождения города Даниловград ознаменовалось концертами белградской музыкальной группы Лексингтон (Lexington) и музыкального коллектива из города Никшич (Черногория) - Šobić tribute band.

В своей речи Александар Павичевич поздравил всех сограждан с праздником и сказал, что развлекательная программа была разработана таким образом, что в ней «каждый человек найдет свой сегмент» так как организаторы подготовили различные мероприятия и для взрослых и для детей и подростков. Помимо этого, он объявил, что в ближайшее время в городе начнутся две крупные кампании, благодаря которым все, кто живет в Даниловграде, смогут почувствовать себя привилегированными жителями Черногории.

«Первая большая кампания называется «Один город, одна сцена», а вторая - «Мой город Даниловград». С помощью данных кампаний мы расскажем жителям и гостям города о том, что Даниловграде жили и живут люди, которые здесь родились и которые достигли больших успехов в культурной, спортивной и во многих других сферах жизни общества. Каждый, кто родился или живет в Даниловграде имеет все основания чувствовать себя привилегированным, и наше огромное желание состоит в том, чтобы все те, кто приезжает в наш город, смогли познакомиться с ним поближе и понять, что жить в Даниловграде - это честь и настоящая привилегия», - сказал А. Павичевич.
 

+11 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY