Porto Montenegro is the best elite residential project in Southeast Europe!

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2018 11:00 1681 0 7 0
The elite residential complex Porto Montenegro, located in the resort town of Tivat (Montenegro) on the coast of Bay of Kotor, won the prestigious regional award in real estate CIJ Awards Serbia / SEE - 2018, in three categories: the best luxury residential complex, the best housing project and the best PR marketing campaigns in real estate.

In a really tough competition from all the presented residential projects built in Southeast Europe, the LCD Porto Montenegro became a real leader among the largest and best objects in various nominations, for which a large number of jury members and business partners of CIJ, CEE & SEE Europe's Real voted in sphere of real estate.

The coastal area of ​​Porto Montenegro with modern chic shops and luxury restaurants, inspired by the architecture of the Italian Riviera, fits perfectly into the Mediterranean atmosphere and waters of the Bay of Kotor. There are apartments from one to three bedrooms, luxurious penthouses have been built, unique green terraces and endless pools with stunning views of one of the most beautiful bays in the world and the surrounding mountains of the majestic Lovcen mountain range have been created on the roofs of houses. That is why Porto Montenegro is a unique and prestigious place on the entire Montenegrin coast with 290 different residential buildings, and by 2019, after expansion, the residential area of ​​Porto Montenegro will consist of 410 different residential buildings, said Porto Montenegro Christine Shkanata at the awards ceremony.

These awards are a true recognition of the investor, our team of architects and interior designers, as well as all partner companies involved in the construction of the elite residential area of ​​Porto Montenegro. In addition, we are very pleased to receive the award as the best PR and real estate marketing campaigns in the region, as this means that we not only created the right and attractive image of Porto Montenegro, but also promoted the city of Tivat and Montenegro as destination, she added.

It is worth noting that the CIJ Awards is an annual award ceremony for the best representatives of the real estate industry in Southeast Europe, organized by CIJ EUROPE - the leading information field in the real estate industry throughout Northern and Eastern Europe. This year, the third annual CIJ Awards Serbia / SEE - 2018 Prize was held this week in the city of Belgrade (Serbia) at the Hotel HYATT, which was attended by officials from around the world.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Порто Монтенегро - лучший элитный жилой проект в Юго-Восточной Европе!

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2018 11:00 2678 7 0
Элитный жилой комплекс Порто Монтенегро, расположенный в курортном городе Тиват (Черногория) на побережье Бока-Которского залива, завоевал престижную региональную награду в сфере недвижимости CIJ Awards Serbia / SEE - 2018, в трёх категориях: лучший роскошный жилой комплекс, лучший проект жилья и лучшие PR-маркетинговые кампании в сфере недвижимости.

В действительно суровом конкурсе из всех представленных жилых проектов, построенных в Юго-Восточной Европе, ЖК Порто Монтенегро стал настоящим лидером среди крупнейших и лучших объектов в различных номинациях, за который проголосовало большое количество членов жюри и партнеров по бизнесу CIJ, CEE & SEE Europe’s Real Estate в сфере недвижимости.

Прибрежный район Порто Монтенегро с современными шикарными магазинами и элитными ресторанами, вдохновленный архитектурой итальянской Ривьеры, идеально вписывается в средиземноморскую атмосферу и акваторию Бока-Которского залива. Здесь есть квартиры от одной до трех спален, построены роскошные пентхаусы, на крышах домов созданы уникальные зеленые террасы и бесконечные бассейны с потрясающим видом на один из самых красивых заливов в мире и окружающие горы величественного горного массива Ловчен. Именно поэтому Porto Montenegro является уникальным и престижным местом на всем побережье Черногории с 290 различными жилыми домами, а к 2019 году, после расширения, жилой район Порто Монтенегро будет насчитывать 410 различных жилых строений,сообщила на церемонии награждения PR-менеджер Порто Монтенегро Кристина Шканата.

Эти награды являются настоящим признанием инвестора, нашей команды архитекторов и дизайнеров интерьеров, а также всех компаний-партнеров, участвующих в строительстве элитного жилого района Порто Монтенегро. Помимо этого, мы очень рады, что получили награду как лучшие PR и маркетинговые кампании в сфере недвижимости в регионе, так как это означает, что мы не только создали правильный и притягивающий к себе образ Порто Монтенегро, но также продвинули город Тиват и Черногорию в качестве пункта назначения, добавила она.

Стоит отметить, что CIJ Awards - это ежегодная церемония награждения лучших представителей сферы недвижимости в Юго-Восточной Европе, организованная CIJ EUROPE - ведущим информационным полем в сфере недвижимости по всей Северной и Восточной Европе. В этом году III ежегодная премия CIJ Awards Serbia / SEE - 2018 состоялась на этой неделе в городе Белград (Сербия) в отеле HYATT, на которой присутствовали официальные лица из различных стран мира.
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY