Krasici: demolition of illegally constructed facilities on the “Lungo mare” embankment is renewed

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2018 21:00 3857 6 0
The demolition and removal of illegally constructed objects at the construction site of the future Lungo mare embankment in the town of Krasici continued with the destruction of the bearing wall and pool at the Adria Bau villa from Bar, according to the Tivat municipality.

"We still have a lot of work on the demolition of illegal buildings and garbage collection, but we believe that the contracting company Artek DOO, in accordance with the contract, will complete all the work within the agreed 90-day period," said Marko Petrichevich, a representative Municipality of Tivat and coordinator of the project for the construction of the embankment in Krasici.

Montenegrin building inspector, Vladan Juretich, has signed a dozen orders for the demolition of illegally constructed moorings, bridges and various supporting structures on the entire Lungo Mare embankment route, which were installed in the Bay of Kotor in the area of ​​Krasici in recent years. About 400 meters of the first line of the embankment "Lungo Mare" has more than 15 places where illegal coastal buildings will be removed.

The first stage of the construction of the Lungo Mare embankment, which will run along the coast of the Lustitsa peninsula in the Tivat Bay from the Krashichi area to the town of Petrovichi, began in November of this year. All demolition works of illegally constructed buildings and structures are jointly carried out by the municipality of Tivat and the company JP Morsko dobro, managing the sea coast of Montenegro, and the investment of about 800 thousand euros should gradually solve the problem of illegal seizure of the coastal zone of the Krasici area.

The construction of the Lungo Mare embankment in Krasici will enable tourists and local residents to freely and safely move along the coast of bay of Kotor in Montenegro.
 

+6 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Крашичи: возобновлен снос незаконно построенных объектов на набережной «Лунго Маре»

Way to Montenegro
07.12.2018 21:00 2173 6 0
Снос и вывоз незаконно построенных объектов на месте строительства будущей набережной «Лунго Маре» (Lungo mare) в местечке Крашичи продолжился разрушением несущей стены и бассейна на вилле компании «Adria Bau» из города Бар, сообщается из муниципалитета Тиват.

«У нас еще очень много работ по сносу незаконных построек и вывозу мусора, но мы верим, что компания-подрядчик «Artek DOO», в соответствии с контрактом, завершит все работы в оговоренный 90-дневный срок», - сказал Марко Петричевич, представитель муниципалитета Тиват и координатор проекта по строительству набережной в Крашичах.

Строительный инспектор Черногории, Владан Юретич, подписал дюжину постановлений о сносе незаконно построенных причалов, мостиков и различных опорных конструкций на всем маршруте набережной «Лунго Маре», которые были установлены в Бока-Которском заливе в районе местечка Крашичи в последние годы. Около 400 метров первой линии набережной "Лунго Маре" насчитывает более 15 мест, где будут удалены незаконные прибрежные строения.

Первый этап строительства набережной «Лунго Маре», которая будет проходить вдоль берега полуострова Луштица в Тиватской бухте от района Крашичи до местечка Петровичи, начался в ноябре этого года. Все работы по сносу нелегально построенных зданий и сооружений совместно осуществляются муниципалитетом Тивата и компанией JP Morsko dobro, управляющей морским побережьем Черногории, а вложенные инвестиции, порядка 800 тысяч евро, должны постепенно решить проблему незаконного захвата прибрежной зоны залива в районе Крашичи.

Строительство набережной Лунго Маре в Крашичах даст возможность туристам и местным жителям свободно и безопасно передвигаться вдоль побережья Бока-Которского залива в Черногории.
 

+6 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY