Montenegrin ski resorts to be open at the end of the month

Way to Montenegro
08.12.2018 15:00 1740 23 0
Savin Kuk and Javorovača ski resorts in the north of Montenegro are fully prepared for the winter season and will be put into operation in late December, when the first tourists and locals interested in skiing are expected to arrive in Zabljak downhill skiing or snowboarding, said Vanja Krgović Šarović, director of the local tourism organization (TO).

“Most of the preparatory work for the upcoming winter ski season in Zabljak has already been completed. First of all, I mean our ski centers Savin Kuk and Yavorovacha, ”said Vanya Krgovich Sharovic. She also noted that this year a lot has been modernized at these popular ski resorts, especially in Savin Kuk, where a new road from the town of Zabljak to the ski resort was laid, and a new modern parking lot was provided for all visitors. In addition, at present, on the territory of the Yavorovacha ski complex, a program is being developed for the youngest guests, who are the most numerous visitors of this ski resort.

Vanya Krgovich Sharovic said that in the fall the tourism organization Zabljak had done a lot of work in preparation for the winter tourist season, and this is primarily about advertising and marketing campaigns that were held in Montenegro, as well as at various tourism exhibitions and fairs in the Balkan region.

Ticket prices in the ski resort Savin Kuk: one-day ski pass will cost 12 euros, half-day ski passes and children under 14 years old - 8 euros, night ski passes - 6 euros. The two-day ski pass will cost 20 euros in February and March, the ski pass for ten days in January - 100 euros and 80 euros in February and March. A seven-day ski pass in January will cost 70 euros, and in February and March - 60 euros. The cost of a five-day ski pass is 50 euros, a seasonal one is 150 euros, and for the residents of Zabljak, a ski pass for the whole season will cost 100 euros. Children under 14 years old, the Montenegrin ski team and the mountain rescue service in Montenegro are provided with free skiing and snowboarding on the snowy slopes of the Savin Kuk ski resort.

The cost of tickets in the ski center Yavorovacha: a lift on the slopes for adults will cost 8 euros, and for children - 5 euros. A seven-day adult pass is 48 euros and 30 euros for children.
 

+23 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

Горнолыжные курорты Черногории откроются в конце месяца

Way to Montenegro
08.12.2018 15:00 2237 23 0
Горнолыжные центры Савин Кук (Savin kuk) и Яворовача (Javorovača), расположенные на севере Черногории, полностью готовы к зимнему сезону и будут введены в эксплуатацию в конце декабря, когда, как ожидается, в Жабляк приедут первые туристы и местные жители, увлекающиеся катанием на горных лыжах или сноуборде, сообщила директор местной туристической организации (TO) Вания Кргович Шарович (Vanja Krgović Šarović).

«Большая часть работ по подготовке к предстоящему зимнему горнолыжному сезону в Жабляке уже завершена. Прежде всего я имею в виду наши горнолыжные центры Савин Кук и Яворовача», - сказала Вания Кргович Шарович. Также она отметила, что в этом году в этих популярных горнолыжных центрах многое было модернизировано, особенно в Савин Кук, где была проложена новая дорога от города Жабляк до горнолыжного курорта, а также обустроена новая современная парковка для всех посетителей. Помимо этого, в настоящее время на территории горнолыжного комплекса Яворовача разрабатывается программа для самых маленьких гостей, которые являются самыми многочисленными посетителями данного горнолыжного курорта.

Вания Кргович Шарович сказала, что осенью туристическая организация Жабляк провела большую работу по подготовке к зимнему туристическому сезону, и речь идет, в первую очередь, о рекламных и маркетинговых кампаниях, которые проводились в Черногории, а также на различных туристических выставках и ярмарках в странах Балканского региона.

Цены на билеты в горнолыжном курорте Савин Кук: однодневный ски-пасс будет стоить 12 евро, ски-пасс на полдня и дети до 14 лет - 8 евро, ночной ски-пасс - 6 евро. Двухдневный ски-пасс будет стоить 20 евро в феврале и марте, ски-пасс на десять дней в январе - 100 евро и 80 евро в феврале и марте. Семидневный ски-пасс в январе будет стоить 70 евро, а в феврале и марте - 60 евро. Стоимость пятидневного ски-пасса 50 евро, сезонного - 150 евро, а для жителей города Жабляк ски-пасс на весь сезон будет стоить 100 евро. Детям до 14 лет, черногорской лыжной команде и горноспасательной службе Черногории предоставляется бесплатное катание на лыжах и сноуборде на заснеженных склонах горнолыжного комплекса Савин Кук.

Стоимость билетов в горнолыжном центре Яворовача: подъемник на склоны для взрослых будет стоить 8 евро, а для детей - 5 евро. Семидневный ски-пасс для взрослых - 48 евро, а для детей - 30 евро.
 

+23 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY