Mobile houses selling souvenirs and national products will be installed in Kotor for the New Year holidays

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2018 10:00 1790 0 15 0
The Kotor Directorate of Repair and Urban Planning has announced a public tender for the rental of mobile homes for selling cakes various pastries, pancakes, all kinds of sausages, small fish and shellfish, french fries, mulled wine and other hot and cold drinks to be installed on the embankment the city of Kotor at the time of the New Year holidays.

As reported, the term for providing a mobile home for temporary use will be from December 14, 2018 to January 20, 2019, and its working time is set from 10:00 am to 9:00 pm, except for December 30 and 31, as well as 1 and 2 January, when trading houses will be open until 1:00 am. It should be noted that the total number of these New Year trading houses is only (!!!) ten.

All proposals for participation in the tender must be sent to the Office of Repair and Construction of the city of Kotor every weekday from 8:00 to 2:00 pm, until December 13th to 10 am. An open tender will be held on the same day at 10.30 am in the Directorate building.

Contact person: Predrag Sharanovich (Šaranović Predrag)
Tel.: (032) 322-946
 

+15 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На время новогодних праздников в Которе установят мобильные дома по продаже сувениров и национальных продуктов

Way to Montenegro
09.12.2018 10:00 1812 0 15 0
Дирекция по ремонту и градостроительству Котора объявила публичный тендер на аренду подвижных мобильных домов для продажи тортов, пирожных и различной выпечки, блинов, всевозможных видов колбас, мелкой рыбы и моллюсков, картофеля фри, глинтвейна и других горячих и холодных напитков, которые будут установлены на набережной города Котор на время проведения новогодних праздников.

Как сообщается, срок предоставления мобильного дома во временное пользование будет с 14 декабря 2018 года по 20 января 2019 года, а его рабочее время установлено с 10:00 утра до 21:00 вечера, за исключением 30 и 31 декабря, а также 1 и 2 января, когда торговые домики будут открыты до 1:00 часа ночи. Стоит отметить, что общее количество данных новогодних торговых домов составляет всего (!!!) десять штук.

Все предложения на участие в тендере должны быть отправлены в Управление по ремонту и строительству города Котор каждый будний день с 8:00 до 14:00 часов, вплоть до 13-го декабря до 10 часов утра. Открытый тендер будет проведен в тот же день в 10 часов 30 минут в помещении Дирекции.

Контактное лицо: Предраг Шаранович (Šaranović Predrag)
Тел.: (032) 322-946
 

+15 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY