The opening of the winter ski season in Zabljak is being held this weekend

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2018 09:00 1945 14 0
The national tourism organization of Montenegro, on the occasion of the official opening of the winter ski season in Montenegro, in the coming Saturday and Sunday, December 15 and 16, organizes festive events “Ski opening” for all residents and guests of the country in the territory of the Zabljak ski resort.

On Saturday, December 15, all day long, visitors to the ski resort Zabljak will be able to ride on the snow-covered slopes of the Savin Kuk ski center for free and enjoy all kinds of activities and entertainment in the main square of Zabljak. Ski and snowboard instructors, animators, sledging, free adventure park tickets and various fun games are provided for the little ones. The program of activities for adults includes free ski passes to all ski slopes, tickets to the adventure park and snowshoeing.

During the entertainment part of the program, in the morning until 3.30 pm, DJ Joy and majorettes will perform on the territory of the Savin Kuk ski center, and visitors can enjoy free Kachamak and drinks. In the afternoon, from 4 pm to 8 pm, the entertainment program will continue on the Durmitor Soldiers Square, where a concert of the Senkina đeca group will take place, guests will be offered free meals and drinks, and also there will be a ceremonial inclusion of lamps and garlands on the main tree, located in the town square, and of course festive fireworks.

On Sunday, December 16, all visitors to the Savin Kuk ski center will receive a 50% discount on ski pass.

In addition, during these two days off, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro organizes free buses from Podgorica to Zabljak for everyone. You can book seats on the bus no later than Thursday, December 13, by calling from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm on the toll-free number to the call center 0 8000 1300.

On Saturday, December 15, departure from the town of Podgorica is scheduled for 8:00 am in the morning from the hotel Podgorica, and return at 4:00 pm from the Savin Kuk ski center or at 8:00 pm from the Durmitor Soldiers Square in Zabljak. A bus will also be organized, which at 3:30 pm will go from the Savin Kuk ski resort to Zabljak. On Sunday, December 16, departure from Podgorica is scheduled for 8:00 am from the hotel "Podgorica", and return from the ski resort Savin Kuk at 4:00 pm.

After Zabljak, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro organizes a similar event for the opening of the ski season in Kolasin.
 

+14 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

В выходные состоится открытие зимнего горнолыжного сезона в Жабляке

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2018 09:00 2151 14 0
Национальная туристическая организация Черногории, по случаю официального открытия зимнего горнолыжного сезона в Черногории, в ближайшие субботу и воскресенье, 15 и 16 декабря, организует для всех жителей и гостей страны праздничные мероприятия «Ski opening» на территории горнолыжного курорта Жабляк.

В субботу, 15 декабря, в течение всего дня посетители горнолыжного курорта Жабляк смогут совершенно бесплатно покататься на заснеженных склонах горнолыжного центра Савин Кук, а также насладиться всевозможными мероприятиями и развлечениями на главной площади города Жабляк. Для самых маленьких предусмотрены инструкторы по лыжам и сноуборду, аниматоры, катание на санках, бесплатные билеты в парк приключений и различные веселые игры. Программа мероприятий для взрослых включает в себя бесплатные ски-пассы на все горнолыжные трассы, билеты в парк приключений и прогулки на снегоступах.

Во время развлекательной части программы, с утра и до 15.30, на территории горнолыжного центра Савин Кук выступят диджей Mr Jools и мажоретки, а посетители смогут бесплатно попробовать качамак и напитки. Во второй половине дня, с 16.00 до 20.00, развлекательная программа продолжится на Площади Дурмиторских воинов, где состоится концерт группы Senkina đeca, гостям будут предложены бесплатные блюда и напитки, а также пройдет торжественное включение ламп и гирлянд на главной елке, расположенной на городской площади, и конечно же праздничный фейерверк.

В воскресенье, 16 декабря, все посетители горнолыжного центра Савин Кук получат скидку 50% на ски-пасс.

Помимо этого, в течение этих двух выходных дней Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организует для всех желающих бесплатные автобусы из Подгорицы до Жабляка. Забронировать места в автобусе можно не позднее четверга, 13 декабря, позвонив с 7:00 до 15:00 по бесплатному номеру телефона в колл-центр 0 8000 1300.

В субботу, 15 декабря, выезд из города Подгорица запланирован в 8:00 утра от гостиницы «Подгорица», а возвращение в 16:00 с горнолыжного центра Савин Кук или в 20:00 с Площади Дурмиторских воинов в Жабляке. Также будет организован автобус, который в 15:30 будет ехать от горнолыжного курорта Савин Кук до города Жабляк. В воскресенье, 16 декабря, выезд из Подгорицы запланирован на 8:00 от отеля "Подгорица", а возвращение с горнолыжного курорта Савин Кук в 16:00.

После Жабляка Национальная туристическая организация Черногории организует аналогичное мероприятие по открытию горнолыжного сезона в Колашине.
 

+14 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY