At the exhibition in Sarajevo, Montenegro presented its offers for the New Year holidays and the winter season

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2018 12:00 1541 7 0
The National Tourism Organization (NTO) of Montenegro presented in Sarajevo its proposals for the upcoming New Year holidays and the winter tourist season, and also invited citizens of Bosnia and Herzegovina (BiH) to visit Montenegro by all means this winter.

NTO Montenegro reported that winter in Montenegro is an ideal time for rest, relaxation and enjoyment thanks to a rich and varied New Year's program and all sorts of great offers of winter ski resorts.

"This winter season, all residents and guests of Montenegro will enjoy a rich program from bright carnival processions, Mimosa day and Camellia day to unique national fish and wine festivals, as well as many other pleasant surprises," the statement said. In addition, the National Tourism Organization of Montenegro added that this winter in various cities of the country concerts of the most popular singers and music groups of the Balkan region are planned, there will be a lot of good music in Montenegrin squares, discos, bars, hotels and other public places throughout the country, which is one of the reasons to choose a winter holiday in Montenegro.

The National Tourism Organization of Montenegro presented various offers of Montenegro for the upcoming New Year holidays and the winter tourist season in collaboration with local tourism organizations of Budva, Bar and Kotor, as well as representatives of hotels Budva, Splendid and Kalamper.
 

+7 -0 Found a mistake. Highlight the text and press Ctrl + Enter

en
Leave review

Rate the news by sharing with friends

Leave review
Sing in and all resourses
of the site will be available for you.
Also view

More news from Montenegro

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
HINTS ON WEBSITE
1
(Off)
Feedback
FEEDBACK
Note
NOTES FOR TOURISTS
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Download from GOOGLE PLAY

На выставке в Сараево Черногория представила свои предложения на новогодние праздники и зимний сезон

Way to Montenegro
12.12.2018 12:00 2240 7 0
Национальная туристическая организация (НТО) Черногории представила в Сараево свои предложения на предстоящие новогодние праздники и зимний туристический сезон, а также пригласила граждан Боснии и Герцеговины (БиГ) непременно посетить Черногорию этой зимой.

В НТО Черногории сообщили, что зима в Черногории - это идеальное время для отдыха, расслабления и наслаждения благодаря насыщенной и разнообразной новогодней программе и всевозможных отличных предложений зимних горнолыжных центров Черногории.

«В этом зимнем сезоне всех жителей и гостей Черногории ожидает насыщенная программа от ярких карнавальных шествий, дня Мимозы и дня Камелии, до уникальных национальных фестивалей рыбы и вина, а также множество других приятных сюрпризов», - говорится в заявлении. Помимо этого, Национальная туристическая организация Черногории добавила, что этой зимой в различных городах страны запланированы концерты самых популярных певцов и музыкальных групп Балканского региона, будет звучать много хорошей музыки на черногорских площадях, дискотеках, в барах, отелях и других общественных местах по всей стране, что является одним из поводов выбрать зимний отдых именно в Черногории.

Национальная туристическая организация Черногории презентовала различные предложения Черногории на предстоящие новогодние праздники и зимний туристический сезон в сотрудничестве с местными туристическими организациями Будвы, Бара и Котора, а также представителями отелей Будва (Budva), Сплендид (Splendid) и Калампер (Kalamper).
 

+7 -0 Нашли ошибку в тексте. Выделите её и нажмите Ctrl + Enter

ru
Оставить отзыв

Оцените новость, поделившись с друзьями

Оставить отзыв
Зарегистрируйтесь и получите
доступ ко всем возможностям сайта!
Смотрите также

Еще больше новостей из Черногории

Вы начали регистрироваться через соц сеть
1
Notifi_Close
Notifi_ON
Notifi_OFF
ПОДСКАЗКИ
1
(Выкл)
Feedback
ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ
Note
ТУРИСТУ НА ЗАМЕТКУ
Download to GOOGLE PLAY
Скачать в GOOGLE PLAY